Menu

Community Relations Department

Name Title Email Ext.
Mike Rockwood Chief of Staff mrockwood@lcisd.org 832-223-0330
Barbara Johnson Administrative Assistant - Chief of Staff bajohnson@lcisd.org 832-223-0330
Lindsey Sanders Director of Community Relations lindsey.sanders@lcisd.org 832-223-0329
Sandra Straub Administrative Assistant - Director  sandra.straub@lcisd.org 832-223-0328
Dallis Warren Safety Coordinator dallis.warren@lcisd.org 832-223-0350
Justin Terry Videographer/Multimedia Specialist jterry@lcisd.org 832-223-0344
Sydney Whigam Communications Coordinator sydney.whigam@lcisd.org 832-223-0333
Janice Knight Executive Director, LEAF
jknight@lcisd.org 832-223-0334
Jorge Carmona Graphic Arts Manager jcarmona@lcisd.org 832-223-0343
Margaret Leger LCISD Mail Center Supervisor mleger@lcisd.org 832-223-0340
Blanca Martinez Switchboard bmartinez@lcisd.org 832-223-0000