Menu

Community Relations Department

Name Title Email Ext.
Mike Rockwood Chief of Staff mrockwood@lcisd.org 832-223-0330
Barbara Johnson Administrative Assistant - Chief of Staff bajohnson@lcisd.org 832-223-0330
Phil Sulak Communications Coordinator psulak@lcisd.org 832-223-0333
Justin Terry Videographer/Multimedia Specialist jterry@lcisd.org 832-223-0344
Jorge Carmona Graphic Arts Manager jcarmona@lcisd.org 832-223-0343
Margaret Leger Supervisor LCISD Mail Center mleger@lcisd.org 832-223-0340
Blanca Martinez Switchboard bmartinez@lcisd.org 832-223-0000
Janice Knight Executive Director, LEAF
jknight@lcisd.org 832-223-0334