Menu

Click here for Lamar CISD's 2020-2021 Return to School Guidelines and the latest COVID-19 updates.

Human Resources Directory

Name Position Email Extension
Kathleen M. Bowen, Ed.D. Chief Human Resources Officer kbowen@lcisd.org 832-223-0302
Christine Muzik Director of Staffing & Records Management muzik@lcisd.org 832-223-0305
Courtney De La Torre Lead Staffing Specialist cdelatorre@lcisd.org 832-223-0309
Krissy Tejeda Staffing Specialist krissy.tejeda@lcisd.org 832-223-0319
Nancy Martinez Staffing Specialist nancy.martinez@lcisd.org 832-223-0306
Marie Enax Administrative Assistant - Human Resources enax@lcisd.org 832-223-0303
Antoinette Johnson-Lazaro Human Resources Specialist Records antoinette.lazaro@lcisd.org 832-223-0308
Irene Salinas Human Resources Specialist Recruiting isalinas@lcisd.org 832-223-0304
Wendy Fitch Human Resources Technician wfitch@lcisd.org 832-223-0300
Abigail Camarillo Ambriz Human Resources Technician abigail.ambriz@lcisd.org 832-223-0300
Monica Moody Human Resources Clerk mmoody@lcisd.org 832-223-0314
Pedro Chapa Human Resources Recruiter pchapa02@lcisd.org 832-223-0311
Jose S. Garcia Human Resources Recruiter jose.sanchezgarcia@lcisd.org 832-223-0317
Patricia Kibbey Employee Management Systems Clerk patricia.kibbey@lcisd.org 832-223-0310
Substitute Clerk Office substitute@lcisd.org 832-223-0310

Employee Benefits

Trudy Harris Director of Employee Services & Risk Management harris@lcisd.org 832-223-0307
Erica Montalvo Employee Benefits Specialist emontalvo@lcisd.org 832-223-0315
Cheryl Koteras Employee Benefits Specialist ckoteras@lcisd.org 832-223-0313