Menu

Human Resources Directory

Name Position Email Extension
Alphonso Bates Interim Chief Human Resources Officer alphonso.bates@lcisd.org
832-223-0302
Vanessa Andrews Administrative Assistant, CHRO vandrews@lcisd.org
832-223-0303
Christine Muzik Director of Staffing & Records Management muzik@lcisd.org
832-223-0305
Courtney De La Torre Director of Human Resources, Instructional cdelatorre@lcisd.org
832-223-0309
Pedro Chapa Director of Human Resources, Operational pchapa02@lcisd.org
832-223-0885
Krissy Tejeda Staffing Specialist krissy.tejeda@lcisd.org
832-223-0319
Nancy Martinez Staffing Specialist nancy.martinez@lcisd.org
832-223-0306
Antoinette Johnson-Lazaro Human Resources Specialist antoinette.lazaro@lcisd.org
832-223-0887
Abigail Camarillo Ambriz Human Resources Specialist abigail.ambriz@lcisd.org
832-223-0886
Wendy Fitch Human Resources Specialist Records wfitch@lcisd.org
832-223-0308
Irene Salinas Human Resources Specialist Recruiting isalinas@lcisd.org
832-223-0304
TBD Human Resources Technician
832-223-0300
Esmeralda Briones Human Resources Technician esmeralda.briones@lcisd.org 832-223-0300
Monica Moody Human Resources Clerk mmoody@lcisd.org
832-223-0314
Dawn Rice Human Resources Recruiter dawn.rice@lcisd.org
832-223-0311
Jose S. Garcia Human Resources Recruiter jose.sanchezgarcia@lcisd.org
832-223-0317
Linda Santiago Employee Management Systems Clerk erlinda.santiago@lcisd.org
832-223-0310
Substitute Clerk Office substitute@lcisd.org 832-223-0310

Employee Benefits

Name Position Email Extension
Trudy Harris Director of Employee Services and Benefits harris@lcisd.org 832-223-0307
Erica Montalvo Employee Benefits Specialist emontalvo@lcisd.org 832-223-0315
Yosa Hernandez Employee Benefits Specialist yhernandez@lcisd.org 832-223-0375
Cheryl Koteras Employee Benefits Specialist ckoteras@lcisd.org 832-223-0313