Menu

Human Resources Directory

Name Position Email Extension
Kathleen M. Bowen, Ed.D. Chief Human Resources Officer kbowen@lcisd.org 832-223-0302
Christine Muzik Assistant Director, Staffing & Records Management muzik@lcisd.org 832-223-0305
Mary Pena Personnel Specialist, Elementary mpena@lcisd.org 832-223-0306
Courtney Beard Personnel Specialist, Auxiliary cbeard@lcisd.org 832-223-0309
Marie Enax Administrative Assistance - Human Resources enax@lcisd.org 832-223-0303
Kendra Ramirez Human Resources Specialist Records keramirez@lcisd.org 832-223-0308
Tiffany Batiste
Employee Management System Clerk tiffany.batiste@lcisd.org
832-223-0310
Irene Salinas Human Resources Technician isalinas@lcisd.org 832-223-0300
Wendy Fitch Human Resources Technician wfitch@lcisd.org 832-223-0300
Monica Moody Human Resources Clerk mmoody@lcisd.org 832-223-0314
McKenzie Benson Human Resources Recruiter mbenson@lcisd.org 832-223-0317
Pedro Chapa Human Resources Recruiter pchapa02@lcisd.org 832-223-0311
Cathy Sanchez Human Resources Specialist Recruiting cathy.sanchez@lcisd.org 832-223-0304

Employee Benefits

Trudy Harris Assistant Director, Employee Services & Risk Management harris@lcisd.org 832-223-0307
Erica Montalvo Employee Benefits Specialist emontalvo@lcisd.org 832-223-0315
Cheryl Koteras Employee Benefits Specialist ckoteras@lcisd.org 832-223-0313