Menu

Recruiting Schedule

2018 Mar. ~ Jul.

EVENT TITLE DATE
Stephen F. Austin Fall Teacher Job Fair March 2, 2018
University of Houston-Victoria Campus March 21, 2018
Texas State Spring Teacher Fair Tuesday, March 27, 2018
University of Texas at San Antonio Tuesday, April 3, 2018
University of Texas at Austin Wednesday, April 4, 2018
UH Main Campus Friday, April 6, 2018
Texas A&M Educator Career Fair Monday, April 9, 2018
Prairie View A&M University Tuesday, April 10, 2018
Lamar University Tuesday, April 10, 2018
Sam Houston State Wednesday, April 11, 2018
Texas A&M Corpus Christi Wednesday, April 11, 2018
University of Houston - Clear Lake Campus Thursday, April 12, 2018
University of Houston Victoria - Katy Campus Tuesday, April 17, 2018
WCJC Job Fair Wednesday, April 18th, 2018
Lamar CISD Teacher Job Fair Saturday, April 21, 2018
Texas Southern University College of Education Job Fair Friday, April 27, 2018
Gulf Coast Region 4 (Elementary) Tuesday, June 12, 2018
Gulf Coast Region 4 (secondary) Wednesday, June 13, 2018
Texas Teachers Monday, July 23, 2018

Please contact the respective college/university for more specific information.