Board Elections

Election Documents

May 4, 2019 Lamar CISD Board of Trustees Election Information

Feb. 15 was the filing deadline for the 2019 Lamar CISD Board of Trustees election.

Single-member districts 4, 5 and 7 will be on the May 4 ballot.

Lamar CISD voters may only vote for candidates from the single-member district in which they reside.

If you have questions, please contact (832) 223-0110.

Lamar CISD May 4, 2019 Board of Trustees Election - Candidates (listed in alphabetical order)

District #4:
Sofia Sheikh
Joy Williams

District #5:
Teion Parker
Jon Welch

District #7:
Alex Hunt
Melvin Nash