Menu

Take the Lamar CISD Strategic Planning Survey (Oct. 15 – Dec. 3) by clicking here.

Technology Plan

Help Desk
helpdesk@lcisd.org
832-223-0220

Chief Technology Information Officer
David Jacobson
832-223-0234
djacobson@lcisd.org

Director of Technology Support Services
Chris Nilsson
832-223-0206
cnilsson@lcisd.org

Director of Information Services
David Eakin
832-223-0213
deakin@lcisd.org

Director of Network Service
Jason Bright
832-223-0215
jbright@lcisd.org

Manager of Special Projects
Ken Walla
832-223-0205
kwalla@lcisd.org

Administrative Assistant
Denise Krahenbuhl
832-223-0200
dkrahenbuhl@lcisd.org

Technical Services Manager
Alan Voight 
832-223-0239
alan.voight@lcisd.org