Menu

Menus

Child Nutrition Banner

Menus

schoolcafebadge

Pre-K & Pegasus 

Elementary School

Middle School

Jr. High

High School

Special Sites

Child Nutrition Director
Matt Antignolo
832-223-0182 | mantignolo@lcisd.org

Assistant Director Child Nutrition – Operations
Stacie E. Bean-Johnson
832-223-0183 | sbean-johnson@lcisd.org

Assistant Director Child Nutrition – Menus and Planning
Kasandra Davis, RD, LD
832-223-0188 | kdavis02@lcisd.org

Assistant Director Child Nutrition – Production
Marray S. Mbayo, Chef
832-223-0580 | marray.mbayo@lcisd.org

Administrative Assistant
Judy Cochren
832-223-0180 | jcochren@lcisd.org

Free & Reduced Meals Program
Alice Velasquez
832-223-0184 | mvelasquez@lcisd.org

Accountant
Vacant
832-223-0185

Warehouse Manager
Dennis Cannon
832-223-0181 | dcannon@lcisd.org