Menu

Click here for Lamar CISD's 2020-2021 Return to School Guidelines and the latest COVID-19 updates.

Meal Prices

Child Nutrition Banner

Meal Prices

  Lunch Breakfast
K-5th $2.35 $1.25
6-8th $2.45 $1.30
9-12th $2.55 $1.35
Staff $3.85 $2.15
Visitors $4.00 $2.25
Reduced Breakfast $0.30
Reduced Lunch $0.40

Child Nutrition - A La Carte Price List

Child Nutrition Director
Monica A. Tomas
832-223-0182 | monica.tomas@lcisd.org

Assistant Director Child Nutrition – Operations
Stacie E. Bean-Johnson
832-223-0183 | sbean-johnson@lcisd.org

Assistant Director Child Nutrition – Menus and Planning
Kasandra Davis, RD, LD
832-223-0188 | kdavis02@lcisd.org

Assistant Director Child Nutrition – Production
Marray S. Mbayo, Chef
832-223-0580 | marray.mbayo@lcisd.org

Administrative Assistant
Judy Cochren
832-223-0184 | jcochren@lcisd.org

Free & Reduced Meals Program
Alice Velasquez
832-223-0180 | mvelasquez@lcisd.org

Accountant
Lori K. Hummeldorf
832-223-0185lori.hummeldorf@lcisd.org

Warehouse Manager
Dennis Cannon
832-223-0181 | dcannon@lcisd.org