Special Programs 

Special Education Staff


Name Email Phone
Candice Brock (Purple Track)
Hubenak Elementary, Huggins Elementary, Lindsey Elementary, Morgan Elementary, Tamarron Elementary, Leaman JH, Fulshear HS
Valorie Jones (Gold Track) 832-223-0480
Adolphus Elementary, Bentley Elementary,  Frost Elementary, Jackson Elementary, McNeill Elementary, Wertheimer Middle, Briscoe JH, Foster HS
Victoria Stuckman (Red Track)
Beasley Elementary, Bowie Elementary, Culver Elementary, Ray Elementary, Travis Elementary, Navarro Middle, George JH, Terry HS
Vacancy (Blue Track)
Sequin ECC, Austin Elementary, Hutchinson Elementary, Long Elementary, Pink Elementary, Smith Elementary, Wessendorff, Lamar JH, and Lamar CHS
Alexandria Blackmon (Maroon Track) 832-223-0423
Campbell Elementary, Carter Elementary, Dickinson Elementary, Velasquez Elementary, Williams Elementary, Polly Ryon, Reading JH, and George Ranch HS
Angela Stewart (Silver Track)
Arrendondo Elementary, Meyer Elementary, Thomas Elementary, Wright, JH, and Randle HS
Latosha Bennett - Adult Transition Program 832-223-0960
Ronald (RJ) Hawkins - Powell Point 832-223-0650

Assessment Staff

Name Email Phone
Shana Story - Lead SLP and ECI 832-223-0483
Teri Carwile - Lead Educational Diagnostician 832-223-0477
Lisa Harris -Lead Educational Diagnostician