Menu

Special Programs 

Special Education Staff

Coordinators

Name Email Phone
Candice Brock (Purple Track) cbrock@lcisd.org
832-223-0447
Hubenak Elementary, Huggins Elementary, Lindsey Elementary, Morgan Elementary, Tamarron Elementary, Leaman JH, Fulshear HS
Valorie Jones (Gold Track) valorie.jones@lcisd.org 832-223-0480
Adolphus Elementary, Bentley Elementary,  Frost Elementary, Jackson Elementary, McNeill Elementary, Wertheimer Middle, Briscoe JH, Foster HS
Victoria Stuckman (Red Track) vstuckman@lcisd.org
832-223-0462
Beasley Elementary, Bowie Elementary, Culver Elementary, Ray Elementary, Travis Elementary, Navarro Middle, George JH, Terry HS
Vacancy (Blue Track)
Sequin ECC, Austin Elementary, Hutchinson Elementary, Long Elementary, Pink Elementary, Smith Elementary, Wessendorff, Lamar JH, and Lamar CHS
Alexandria Blackmon (Maroon Track) ablackmon@lcisd.org 832-223-0423
Campbell Elementary, Carter Elementary, Dickinson Elementary, Velasquez Elementary, Williams Elementary, Polly Ryon, Reading JH, and George Ranch HS
Angela Stewart (Silver Track) angela.stewart@lcisd.org
832-223-0482
Arrendondo Elementary, Meyer Elementary, Thomas Elementary, Wright, JH, and Randle HS
Latosha Bennett - Adult Transition Program latosha.bennett@lcisd.org 832-223-0960
Ronald (RJ) Hawkins - Powell Point ronald.hawkins@lcisd.org 832-223-0650

Assessment Staff

Name Email Phone
Shana Story - Lead SLP and ECI sstory@lcisd.org 832-223-0483
Teri Carwile - Lead Educational Diagnostician tcarwile@lcisd.org 832-223-0477
Lisa Harris -Lead Educational Diagnostician lisa.harris@lcisd.org
832-223-0399