Menu

Gifted and Talented Facilitators

Facilitator E-Mail Campus
Carver, Loren lcarver@lcisd.org (119) Campbell K-5
Jones, Kristen kristen.benderjones@lcisd.org (120) Frost
(116) Pink
Hamm, Meredith mhamm@lcisd.org (121) Hutchinson
(147) Phelan
(102) Bowie 
Hartfiel, Stacie Shartfiel@lcisd.org (115) Dickinson
(112) Meyer
Matthys, Beth amatthys@lcisd.org (142) Carter
(109) Taylor Ray
Ortega, Misty mortega@lcisd.org (126) Hubenak
(105) Long
Patterson, Susan susan.patterson@lcisd.org (110) Huggins
(118) Jackson
(146) Morgan
Pletka, Saundra spletka@lcisd.org (114) Austin
(127) Adolphus
Rhone, Mira mrhone@lcisd.org (123) McNeill
(143) Culver
(125) Thoman 
Vallet, Bradley bvallet@lcisd.org (101) Beasley
(107) Smith
(122) Velasquez
(139) Arredondo             
    (140) Bentley
(143) Culver
(108) Travis
Garzoria, Christina cgarzoria@lcisd.org (141) Lindsey
(144) Tamarron
Fullick, Andrea afullick@lcisd.org  Grade 6-12 Campuses