LCISD-Make-a-Change-school-banners

Campus Phone: (832)223-3000

Extracurricular & Clubs List

Club / Organization Sponsor Email Ext.
ACADEC Weston Elkins weston.elkins@lcisd.org 3089
Art Club April Lambert april.lambert@lcisd.org 3129
Band Andrea Sanchez ansanchez@lcisd.org 3044
Mickey Traub michael.traub@lcisd.org 3043
Bible Study Renee Gilliam rgilliam@lcisd.org 3056
Choir Sean Saunders ssaunders@lcisd.org 3133
CJA Fred Guess fguess@lcisd.org 3189
Culture Connect Rebekah Alderfer rebekah.alderfer@lcisd.org 3127
DECA Sonja Hummel sohummel@lcisd.org 3093
Debate / Speech Weston Elkins weston.elkins@lcisd.org 3089
FCA Ryan Almon james.almon@lcisd.org 3095
FFA Kevin Parker kparker@lcisd.org 3183
Katelyn McCants katelyn.mccants@lcisd.org 3123
Fillies Ariel Watson ariel.watson@lcisd.org
HOSA Cynthia Simien cynthia.simien@lcisd.org 3182
Desiree Sandoval desiree.sandoval@lcisd.org 3087
Interact Caitlin Behne cabehne@lcisd.org 3054
LEOS Martha Matura mmatura@lcisd.org 3193
LGBT Charles Parker charles.parker@lcisd.org 3073
Mustang Media Gina Monteleone gina.monteleone@lcisd.org 3138
Mustang Playhouse Claudia McCotter mccotter@lcisd.org 3139
Bobby Ramirez robert.ramirez@lcisd.org 3137
National Honor Society Leah Shoemaker leah.shoemaker@lcisd.org 3023
National Technology Honor Society David DeFranco ddefranco@lcisd.org 3184
NEMOS Sheryl Troutman stroutman@lcisd.org 3083
ROTC Jeffery Shelton jeffery.shoelton@lcisd.org 3169
Jeffery Moffett jeffery.moffet@lcisd.org 3168
Skills USA - Automotive Deion Wilson adwilson@lcisd.org 3187
Skills USA - Criminal Justice Fred Guess fguess@lcisd.org 3189
Student Athletic Trainer Aides Dennis Fyke dfyke@lcisd.org 3160
Krystal Tyree ktyree@lcisd.org
Student Council Rebekah Alderfer rebekah.alderfer@lcisd.org 3127
TSA Kristin Rausch krausch@lcisd.org 3191
TAFE Kristen Cavallo kristen.cavallo@lcisd.org 3112
UIL - Accounting Sonja Hummel sohummel@lcisd.org 3093
Youth in Philanthropy Sonja Hummel sohummel@lcisd.org 3093