Menu

Family Access

About Family Access

Family Access is a free service and will be available to all parents and guardians with children enrolled in the District. 

Family Access is a secure Internet-based website that allows parents and guardians to easily track their students’ progress. There are even applications for Apple IOS and Android devices available from the appropriate stores. Among other things, this new service will allow you to view student attendance, grades, schedule, progress and assignments.




Family Access Assistance

If there is an issue with your student's demographic information, please contact your campus registrar directly. Demographic information includes but is not limited to: address and phone numbers, emergency contacts, guardians, and misspelled names.

If you need help with a forgotten username/password, please click here.

Family Access Link


Beginning of Year Forms

Beginning of Year Forms
 

Download the Family Access App

To speak with someone regarding a Family Access issue, please contact your campus representative listed below.

High Schools
Foster HS Kimberly Mikeska kmikeska@lcisd.org 832-223-3805
Fulshear HS Jennifer Kipping jkipping@lcisd.org 832-223-5000
George Ranch HS Sofia Palomares spalomares@lcisd.org 832-223-4219
Lamar CHS Carol Curry ccurry@lcisd.org 832-223-3005
Terry HS Alva Alaniz aalaniz@lcisd.org 832-223-3400
Junior High Schools
Briscoe JH Kelly Hardin kelly.hardin@lcisd.org 832-223-4004
George JH Connie Alameda calameda@lcisd.org 832-223-3604
Lamar JH Denise Evans cevans@lcisd.org 832-223-3207
Leaman JH Jessica Chudoba jchudoba@lcisd.org 832-223-5200
Reading JH Melissa Rodriguez mrodriguez@lcisd.org 832-223-4403
Middle Schools
Navarro MS Adela Diaz adiaz@lcisd.org 832-223-3703
Polly Ryon MS Lidia Camacho lcamacho@lcisd.org 832-223-4500
Wertheimer MS Cheryl McGill
cmcgill@lcisd.org
832-223-4103
Wessendorff MS Clarita Cantrell ccantrell@lcisd.org 832-223-3300
Elementary Schools
Adolphus ES Barbara Lucero
blucero@lcisd.org
832-223-4703
Arredondo ES Julie Chapa jchapa@lcisd.org 832-223-4800
Austin ES Leslie Dulin ldulin@lcisd.org 832-223-1003
Beasley ES Amy Cloud amy.cloud@lcisd.org 832-223-1103
Bentley ES Shelley Ward shelley.ward@lcisd.org 832-223-4903
Bowie ES Veronica Guiterrez vgutierrez@lcisd.org 832-223-1200
Campbell ES Debra Payne dpayne@lcisd.org 832-223-1303
Dickinson ES Deborah Alford dalford@lcisd.org 832-223-1403
Frost ES Rachel Scott rachel.scott@lcisd.org 832-223-1500
Hubenak ES Juliana Acosta juliana.acosta@lcisd.org 832-223-2911
Huggins ES Judy Martinez judy.martinez@lcisd.org 832-223-1603
Hutchison ES Ana Saenz ansaenz@lcisd.org 832-223-1703
Jackson ES Alice Munoz amunoz@lcisd.org 832-223-1800
Lindsey ES Angela Baumgardner Angela.baumgardner@lcisd.org 832-223-5403
Long ES Cristelle Breimon cbreimon@lcisd.org 832-223-1903
McNeill ES Mindy Gonzalez mgonzalez06@lcisd.org 832-223-2800
Meyer ES Susan Evans sbevans@lcisd.org 832-223-2003
Pink ES Michelle Garcia migarcia@lcisd.org 832-223-2103
Taylor Ray ES Frances Villarreal frvillarreal@lcisd.org 832-223-2400
Smith ES Diane Zepeda dzepeda@lcisd.org 832-223-2303
Thomas ES Sylinda Rawlins srawlins@lcisd.org 832-223-4614
Travis ES Mary Rangel mrangel@lcisd.org 832-223-2503
Velazquez ES Michelle Cardwell micardwell@lcisd.org 832-223-2600
Williams ES Melanie Mays melanie.mays@lcisd.org 832-223-2700
Special Sites
Alternative Learning Center Kim Sydow ksydow@lcisd.org 832-223-0903
Seguin ECC Lizette Esparza Ruiz lruiz@lcisd.org 832-223-2200

If you still need assistance, please click here to access our Secure Family Access Assistance Form.