Menu

Family Access

2014-15 School Year Update

Starting with the 2014-15 school year, LCISD parents and guardians will be able to update a variety of contact information items through the Family Access Center. These items include home phone number, email address and emergency contacts. Please review the video below on how to change these items as well as get specific information on what can be changed. If you have any questions, please contact your home campus.

Login Information

Beginning August 9, 2013, parent letters were mailed out to LCISD families listing the guardian's username and password. If you did not receive this information, you can contact your student's campus to have your username and password emailed to you or visit the Family Access login page and click the "Forgot Username/Password" button to have your login information emailed to you.

About Family Access

Family Access is a free service and will be available to all parents and guardians with children enrolled in the District. Skyward Family Access replaces the Classroom Connection Center PCG portal.

Family Access is a secure Internet-based website that allows parents and guardians to easily track their students’ progress. There are even applications for Apple IOS and Android devices available from the appropriate stores. Among other things, this new service will allow you to view student attendance, grades, schedule, progress and assignments.

Family Access Assistance

If there is an issue with your student's demographic information, please contact your campus registrar directly. Demographic information includes but is not limited to: address and phone numbers, emergency contacts, guardians, and misspelled names.

If you need help with a forgotten username/password, please click here.

Family Access Link

 

Download the Family Access App

To speak with someone regarding a Family Access issue, please contact your campus representative listed below.

High Schools
Foster HS Kimberly Mikeska kmikeska@lcisd.org 832-223-3805
George Ranch HS Dori Hepp dhepp@lcisd.org 832-223-4219
Lamar CHS Carol Curry ccurry@lcisd.org 832-223-3005
Terry HS Alva Alaniz aalaniz@lcisd.org 832-223-3400
Junior High Schools
Briscoe JH Judy Beckworth jbeckworth@lcisd.org 832-223-4004
George JH Connie Alameda calameda@lcisd.org 832-223-3604
Lamar JH Denise Evans cevans@lcisd.org 832-223-2003
Reading JH Melissa Rodriguez mrodriguez@lcisd.org 832-223-4403
Middle Schools
Navarro MS Tiffany Ford tford@lcisd.org 832-223-3700
Polly Ryon MS Sofia Palomares spalomares@lcisd.org 832-223-4500
Wertheimer MS Kara Day kday@lcisd.org 832-223-4107
Wessendorff MS Clarita Cantrell ccantrell@lcisd.org 832-223-3300
Elementary Schools
Adolphus ES Shannon Zahr szahr@lcisd.org 832-223-4703
Arredondo ES Julie Chapa jchapa@lcisd.org 832-223-4800
Austin ES Cathy Willis cbwillis@lcisd.org 832-223-1003
Beasley ES Michelle Haas mhaas@lcisd.org 832-223-1103
Bowie ES Veronica Guiterrez vgutierrez@lcisd.org 832-223-1200
Campbell ES Joe Imrie jimrie@lcisd.org 832-223-1304
Dickinson ES Deborah Alford dalford@lcisd.org 832-223-1403
Frost ES Chastity Ricklefsen cricklefsen@lcisd.org 832-223-1503
Hubenak ES Jennifer Leslie jleslie@lcisd.org 832-223-2900
Huggins ES Sonia Garcia sogarcia@lcisd.org 832-223-1603
Hutchison ES Barbara Lucero blucero@lcisd.org 832-223-1703
Jackson ES Alice Munoz amunoz@lcisd.org 832-223-1800
Long ES Cristelle Breimon cbreimon@lcisd.org 832-223-1903
McNeill ES Roxanne Villafranco rvillafranco@lcisd.org 832-223-2800
Meyer ES Susan Evans sbevans@lcisd.org 832-223-2003
Pink ES Michelle Garcia migarcia@lcisd.org 832-223-2103
Taylor Ray ES Frances Villarreal frvillarreal@lcisd.org 832-223-2400
Smith ES Diane Zapeda dzapeda@lcisd.org 832-223-2303
Thomas ES Sylinda Rawlins srawlins@lcisd.org 832-223-4614
Travis ES Mary Rangel mrangel@lcisd.org 832-223-2503
Velazquez ES Lidia Camacho lcamacho@lcisd.org 832-223-2600
Williams ES Melissa Rincon mrincon@lcisd.org 832-223-2703
Special Sites
Alternative Learning Center Kim Sydow ksydow@lcisd.org 832-223-0903
Seguin ECC Lizette Ruiz lruiz@lcisd.org 832-223-2200

If you still need assistance, please click here to access our Secure Family Access Assistance Form.