2017 Bond Planning Committee Consideration Campus Banner

Campus Phone: (832)223-3000

Extracurricular & Clubs List

Organization

Teacher/Sponsor

Email

Academic Decathlon

Mansuereh Eype

meype@lcisd.org

Art Club

Rebekah Alderfer

rebekah.alderfer@lcisd.org

Asian Club

Anne Nguyen

annenguyen@lcisd.org

Athletics

Rick LaFavers

rlafavers@lcisd.org

Band/Colorguard

Jason Levin

jalevin@lcisd.org

Choir

Sean Saunders

ssaunder@lcisd.org

Varsity Cheerleaders

Renecia Ross

rross@lcisd.org

Criminal Justice

Fred Guess

fguess@lcisd.org

Debate

Mansuereh Eype

meype@lcisd.org

DECA

Sonja Hummel

sohummel@lcisd.org

FFA

Kevin Parker

kparker@lcisd.org

Fillies Dance Team

Ariel Watson

ariel.watson@lcisd.org

French Club

Maurice Abboud

mabboud@lcisd.org

Hospitality

Jacob Frank

jfrank@lcisd.org

Interact

Cecilia Rodriguez

cerodriguez@lcisd.org

LEOS

Shawna Zak

szak@lcisd.org

Medical Society

Brittany Pineda

bpineda@lcisd.org

Mustang Playhouse

Claudia McCotter

cmcotter@lcisd.org

National Honor Society

Stacey Smith

stsmith@lcisd.org

NEMO

Sheryl Troutman

stroutman@lcisd.org

Mustang Media 
Yearbook, LCTV, Magazine

Gina Monteleone gina.monteleone@lcisd.org

PALS

Charlotte Ham

charlotte.ham@lcisd.org

ProGrad

Cecilia Rodriguez

cerodriguez@lcisd.org

Prom

Bethany Krush bkrush@lcisd.org

ROTC

Jeffrey Shelton

jeffrey.shelton@lcisd.org

Skills USA-Auto Technology

A. Deon Wilson

awilson@lcisd.org

Spanish Club

Yolanda Tristan

ytristan@lcisd.org

Student Council

Rebekah Alderfer

SWAT

Kim Boardman

kboardman@lcisd.org

Technology Student Association

Kristin Rausch

krausch@lcisd.org

Youth In Philanthropy Sonja Hummel sohummel@lcisd.org