Randle_Wright-Campus-Banner
Bond 2020 Planning Campus

Lamar CISD COVID-19 Risk Level: ORANGE – Masks required. For more information, click here.

Click here for Lamar CISD's 2020-2021 Return to School Guidelines and the latest COVID-19 updates.

Campus Phone: 832-223-4200

HP IMAGE new

GRHS Principal  
Mrs. Heather Patterson

   Click the link below to report bullying

speakup
Forshee pic

GRHS Associate Principal
Mr. Brian Forshee

  Click the link below to access Canvas

canvas

Updates @ GRHS

welcome-to-the-ranch



Upcoming Events at The Ranch

School Information:

Please be on the lookout for Mrs. Patterson's Sunday Smore each week. These links give you all the information you will need each week. Below are the links to each one:

https://www.smore.com/wjy2e

 

 

School spirit days
Early pickup procedures

Parking Permit Information

2020-2021 GRHS Parking Rules and Regulations

Rear Parking Map/Zones

Front Parking Map/Zones


Click here to begin online parking registration


You MUST have all items submitted to get your permit, including a copy of your drivers license & insurance card that has students name on it.

Follow our Hashtag on Twitter
back_to_school_sm

Instructions on How to Download and View Progress Reports and Report Cards in Skyward 

New Student Registration

Click here for the LCISD registration page

Please email Roberta Hall, rhall@lcisd.org or Jean Abboud GR Registrar at jabboud@lcisd.org once you have completed the Online Pre-Registration to submit documents and complete the registration process.

Please click on the button below to sign up for a registration appointment


https://www.signupgenius.com/go/60B0F4AAAA62BA1F85-george 

Need A VOE or transcript?

Since our building is closed to visitors (unless you have an appt.) we are trying to provide transcripts-for scholarship applications & VOE's (Verification of Enrollment) for Drivers Permits/License via e-mail to help you out!

Please e-mail Roberta Hall, rhall@lcisd.org or Jean Abboud, GR Registrar, at jabboud@lcisd.org with your students full name and ID number if you would like to take advantage of this opportunity.

GRHS Admin Team Support

Please feel free to reach out to your child's
 
Assistant Principal (alpha split by last name) for student specific concerns or assistance.

Heather Patterson - Principal hpatterson@lcisd.org

Brian Forshee - Associate Principal bforshee@lcisd.org

Chris Cuellar - Assistant Principal (Alpha Split A-Dan) ccuellar@lcisd.org

Kayse Lazar -Assistant Principal (Alpha Split Dao-Hov) kayse.lazar@lcisd.org

Jessie Eilenstine Assistant Principal (Alpha Split How-Mom) jessie.eilenstine@lcisd.org

Judy Momanyi - Assistant Principal (Alpha Split Mon-Sac) judith.momanyi@lcisd.org

Quantas Floyd Assistant Principal (Alpha Split Sad-Z) qfloyd@lcisd.org

Nicholas Cavallo - GRHS Campus Athletic Coordinator ncavallo@lcisd.org

Virtual Ranch

2020-2021 Virtual Learning Instructions

2020-2021 Virtual Learning Instructions link

Character Counts here
at The Ranch

cc-6-pillar-signs (1)

2020-2021 Dual Credit Presentation

Click here to view presentation

Visit the Counselor's Corner page for updated Dual Credit information

2020-2021 Course Selection Presentation



Connect with GRHS

GRHS Internet Radio

Naviance- a comprehensive college and career readiness solution for GRHS students connecting academic achievement to post-secondary goals.