Click here for the latest COVID-19 updates, information and resources.

Randle_Wright-Campus-Banner
Bond 2020 Planning Campus

Campus Phone: 832-223-4200

HP IMAGE new

GRHS Principal  
Mrs. Heather Patterson

   Click the link below to report bullying

speakup
Forshee pic

GRHS Associate Principal
Mr. Brian Forshee

  Click the link below to access Canvas

canvas

Updates @ GRHS

Upcoming Events at The Ranch

Post Graduation Items:

*Any diploma NOT picked up on June 30th will be mailed to your family 1 address in Skyward.

Yearbook distribution details will be given at a later date due to COVID-19 delays.

 

GRHS Admin Team Support

Even though we are not physically in the building, as always we are ready and willing to help!

Please feel free to reach out to your child's Assistant Principal (alpha split by last name) for student specific concerns or assistance.

Heather Patterson - Principal hpatterson@lcisd.org

Brian Forshee - Associate Principal bforshee@lcisd.org

Chris Cuellar - Assistant Principal (Alpha Split A-Dan) ccuellar@lcisd.org

Kayse Lazar -Assistant Principal (Alpha Split Dao-Hov) kayse.lazar@lcisd.org

Jessie Eilenstine Assistant Principal (Alpha Split How-Mom) jessie.eilenstine@lcisd.org

Judy Momanyi - Assistant Principal (Alpha Split Mon-Sac) judith.momanyi@lcisd.org

Quantas Floyd Assistant Principal (Alpha Split Sad-Z) qfloyd@lcisd.org

Nicholas Cavallo - GRHS Campus Athletic Coordinator ncavallo@lcisd.org

Big picture

Virtual Ranch


Save The Date

First day of school for the 2020-2021 school year is Monday, August 24th

Need A VOE or transcript?

Since our building is closed, we are trying to provide transcripts-for scholarship applications & VOE's (Verification of Enrollment) for Drivers Permits/License via e-mail to help you out!

Please e-mail Jean Abboud, GR Registrar, at jabboud@lcisd.org with your students full name and ID number if you would like to take advantage of this opportunity.

Character Counts here
at The Ranch

cc-6-pillar-signs (1)
Follow our Hashtag on Twitter

Parking Permit Information

2020-2021 GRHS Parking Permit Form

You MUST have all items with you to get your permit, including a copy of your drivers license & insurance card that has students name on it.

2020-2021 Course Selection Presentation

2020-2021 Dual Credit Presentation

Click here to view presentation

Visit the Counselor's Corner page for updated Dual Credit information



Connect with GRHS

GRHS Internet Radio

Naviance- a comprehensive college and career readiness solution for GRHS students connecting academic achievement to post-secondary goals.