Campus Phone: (832)223-4200

Extracurricular Activities

Clubs/Organizations at GRHS:


African Student Association- Joia Emery jemery@lcisd.org

ANIME Club- Ted Tran ttran@lcisd.org

Aquatic Science Club- Kathleen Creedon kathleen.creedon@lcisd.org

Art Club- Jenny Light jlight@lcisd.org and Hilda Tristen hilda.tristen@lcisd.org

Asian Culture Club- Aisha Atkinson aatkinson@lcisd.org and Ted Tran ttran@lcisd.org

ASL Club- Lacey Flores lacey.flores@lcisd.org and Laura Bailes lbailes@lcisd.org

Bronies/Furries Club- Kathleen Creedon kathleen.creedon@lcisd.org

Child Advocates of Fort Bend- Margaret Wilkening mwilkening@lcisd.org

College Readiness Club- Kathy Ponce DeLeon kponcedeleon@lcisd.org

Computer Science Club- Kelly Ward kelly.ward@lcisd.org

Creative Writing Club- Colleen Kroeker ckroeker@lcisd,org

DECA- Kristen Gann kgann@lcisd.org and Mike Miller mike.miller@lcisd.org Twitter @GRHS_DECA

Dungeons & Dragons- Kyle Logan kyle,logan@lcisd.org

Fellowship of Christian Athletes (FCA) Shalesa Pierce spierce@lcisd.org

French Symposium Club- Cathy Harris charris@lcsid.org

Graphic Design Club- Jody Respondek jrespondek@lcisd.org

Helping Hearts- Fred Siegmund fred.siegmund@lcisd.org

Health Occupations Students of America (HOSA)- Tana Holmes tholmes@lcisd.org

Homeless Awareness Organization- Cathy Harris charris@lcisd.org
 
Junior State of America- Elizabeth Wood ewood@lcisd.org

Key Club- Jerry Toups jtoups@lcisd.org

Lacrosse- Jaime Wright jhwright@lcisd.org Club Website: www.grhslacrosse.org

Law Enforcement Club- Claudia Urbina curbina@lcisd.org

Magic Club- Claudia Torres cltorres@lcisd.org

Model United Nations Club- Beth Wood ewood@lcisd.org

Music & Lyrics Poetry Club Dana Rowe-Marshall dana.rowe@lcisd.org

Muslim Student Association- Sumera Akram sumera.akram@lcisd.org

National Honor Society- Collen Kroeker ckroeker@lcisd.org

Robotics- Jessica Janis jjanis@lcisd.org

Save Our Strays (SOS)- Lindsey Haley lhaley@lcisd.org Twitter: @grhs_sos

Science Olympiad- Jennifer Love jlove@lcisd.org

SkillsUSA- Claudia Urbina curbina@lcisd.org

Stand Up to Cancer (SU2C)- Wes Carroll ocarroll@lcisd.org

Statistical Analysis- Jordan Howland jhowland@lcisd.org

Technology Student Association- Emily Gresham egresham@lcisd.org

TedEx- Cathy Harris charris@lcisd.org and Mark Bond mbond@lcisd.org

UNICEF- Soraya Soto ssoto@lcisd.org