Campus Phone: 832-223-4200

Extracurricular Activities

Year At a Glance for the Fine Arts Dept.

Click here to view the Fine Arts Dept. Calendar for the Year

Clubs/Organizations at GRHS:


Academic Decathlon- Austin Throop athroop@lcisd.org

Asian Culture Club- Fung-Tina Chen fchen@lcisd.org and Dianna Vaca dvaca@lcisd.org

Best Buddies- Jenny Timberlake jenny.timberlake@lcisd.org

Book Club- Aimee Rubin arubin@lcisd.org

Chemistry Club- Monica Flores moflores@lcisd.org

Child Advocates of Fort Bend- Claudia Urbina curbina@lcisd.org

Club-Club- Andrew Henrici andrew.henrici@lcisd.org

Club Hispano- Stephen Dunn sdunn@lcisd.org

Creative Writing Club- Colleen Kroeker ckroeker@lcisd.org

DECA- Mike Miller mike.miller@lcisd.org Twitter @GRHS_DECA

Dungeons & Dragons Club- Eric Ryburn eric.ryburn@lcisd.org

FFA- David Brown dvbrown@lcisd.org  Lindsey Haley lhaley@lcisd.org and Katherine Schroeder katherine.schroeder@lcisd.org

FCCLA-Traci Gregory tgregory@lcisd.org 

Health Occupations Students of America (HOSA)- Tana Holmes tholmes@lcisd.org

H.U.G.S (Help Us Give Smiles)- Jennifer Love jlove@lcisd.org

Junior State of America- Kathryn Thompson kathryn.thompson@lcisd.org

Lacrosse Club- Ray Garza  ray.vera@lcisd.org

LGTBTQ+ Support & Awareness Club- Emily Witt emily.witt@lcisd.org

Model UN- Ted Tran ttran@lcisd.org

Mu Alpha Theta (Math Honor Society)- Diana Vaca dvaca@lcisd.org

Music Club- Austin Throop athroop@lcisd.org

Muslim Student Association- Sumera Akram sumera.akram@lcisd.org

National Honor Society- Carrie Yanta cyanta@lcisd.org

National English Honor Society-Kathryn Thompson kathryn.thompson@lcisd.org

National Technical Honor Society- Lindsey Haley lhaley@lcisd.org
and Claudia Urbina curbina@lcisd.org

Photography Club- Ted Tran ttran@lcisd.org

Red Cross Club- Arthur Justice arthur.justice@lcisd.org

Robotics (Engineering)- Kyle Logan  kyle.logan@lcisd.org

Save Our Strays (SOS)- Lindsey Haley lhaley@lcisd.org Twitter: @grhs_sos

Skills USA- Claudia Urbina curbina@lcisd.org

Social Activism Club- Eddie Jenkins ejenkins@lcisd.org

Spanish Honor Society- Carolyn Bracksieck cbracksieck@lcisd.org

Tutoring Club- Eric Ryburn eric.ryburn@lcisd.org

Technology Student Association- Kyle Logan kyle.logan@lcisd.org and Andy Henrici andrew.henrici@lcisd.org

UNICEF Club- Eddie Jenkins ejenkins@lcisd.org

Women's Empowerment Club- Rachel Settle rachel.settle@lcisd.org