Randle_Wright-Campus-Banner

Campus Phone: 832-223-4200

HP Headshot 5 (1)

GRHS Principal  
Mrs. Heather Patterson

speakup

welcome-to-the-ranch



Please feel free to reach out to your child's
 
Assistant Principal (alpha split by last name) for student specific concerns or assistance.

Heather Patterson - Principal hpatterson@lcisd.org

Brian Forshee - Associate Principal bforshee@lcisd.org

Chris Cuellar - Assistant Principal (Alpha Split A-Dan) ccuellar@lcisd.org

Carrie Yanta -Assistant Principal (Alpha Split Dao-Hov) cyanta@lcisd.org

Jessie Eilenstine Assistant Principal (Alpha Split How-Mom) jessie.eilenstine@lcisd.org

Judy Momanyi - Assistant Principal (Alpha Split Mon-Sac) judith.momanyi@lcisd.org

Quantas Floyd Assistant Principal (Alpha Split Sad-Z) qfloyd@lcisd.org

Nicholas Cavallo - GRHS Campus Athletic Coordinator ncavallo@lcisd.org

Follow our Hashtag on Twitter
Forshee pic

GRHS Associate Principal
Mr. Brian Forshee

canvas

Updates @ GRHS

Welcome to George Ranch High School, or "The Ranch" as we like to call it. 


Please visit Students & Parents for more important school information and forms. Access teacher websites and contact information through Teachers. Go to Skyward Family Access to view grades and attendance by clicking the Family Access tab at the top of the page.

Connect with the George Ranch High School family by joining the George Ranch High School Facebook page and follow @WeAreGRHS on Twitter.

Weekly News From The Ranch

School Information:

Please be on the lookout for Mrs. Patterson's Sunday Smore each week. These links give you all the information you will need each week. Below are the links to each one:

7/11- https://www.smore.com/dnegs

7/4- https://www.smore.com/71fpk3

6/27- https://www.smore.com/wy59z

 6/20- https://www.smore.com/zs9xk

Beginning of Year Information

RANCH ROUND-UP DATES

The following dates are for students to pick up online parking permits, schedule changes, and lockers. Times are 9:00-11:30am and 1:00-3:30pm each day

8/3- Senior Ranch Round-Up (12th Grade ONLY)
8/4-Junior Ranch Round-Up (11th Grade)
8/5 Sophomore Ranch Round-Up (10th Grade)

8/10 Fish Camp for all Freshman and New Students (9-12) in the GRHS Auditorium
1:30-3:30 pm 

Laptop Help

All technology should be turned in ASAP to the front office. Failure to turn in technology and/or textbooks will result in putting the students schedule on hold for the 2021-2022 school year.  

How to Access Progress Reports and Report Cards 

Quick Links:

Registrar Document Button

Transcript button

New Student Button

One Herd..One Heartbeat

Connect with GRHS

GRHS Internet Radio

Naviance- a comprehensive college and career readiness solution for GRHS students connecting academic achievement to post-secondary goals.