Campus Phone: 832-223-4200

HP Headshot 5 (1)

GRHS Principal  
Mrs. Heather Patterson

speakup

welcome-to-the-ranch



Please feel free to reach out to your child's
 
Assistant Principal (alpha split by last name) for student specific concerns or assistance.

Heather Patterson - Principal hpatterson@lcisd.org

Brian Forshee - Associate Principal bforshee@lcisd.org

Chris Cuellar - Assistant Principal (Alpha Split A-Dan) ccuellar@lcisd.org

Carrie Yanta -Assistant Principal (Alpha Split Dao-Hov) cyanta@lcisd.org

Jessie Eilenstine Assistant Principal (Alpha Split How-Mom) jessie.eilenstine@lcisd.org

Judy Momanyi - Assistant Principal (Alpha Split Mon-Sac) judith.momanyi@lcisd.org

Marqueshah Coy-Assistant Principal (Alpha Split Sad-Z) mcoy@lcisd.org

Nicholas Cavallo - GRHS Campus Athletic Coordinator ncavallo@lcisd.org

Follow our Hashtag on Twitter
Forshee pic

GRHS Associate Principal
Mr. Brian Forshee

canvas

Updates @ GRHS

Welcome to George Ranch High School, or "The Ranch" as we like to call it. 


Please visit Students & Parents for more important school information and forms. Access teacher websites and contact information through Teachers. Go to Skyward Family Access to view grades and attendance by clicking the Family Access tab at the top of the page.

Connect with the George Ranch High School family by joining the George Ranch High School Facebook page and follow @WeAreGRHS on Twitter.

Weekly News From The Ranch

School Information:

Please be on the lookout for Mrs. Patterson's Sunday Smore each week. These links give you all the information you will need each week. Below are the links to each one:

5/22- https://www.smore.com/uqvjw

5/15- https://www.smore.com/3c0s4

5/8- https://www.smore.com/fu82h

5/1- https://www.smore.com/5e3rc

Important Information

Final Exam Information:

Senior Final Exams: Senior Final Exams Spring 2022
Final Exam Schedule: Spring Final Exam Schedule 2022


Class of 2022 Seniors and Parents, Please make sure you are checking your email regularly for emails from Mrs. Patterson with important information.

                                                                                                


How to Access Progress Reports and Report Cards 

Class of 2022 Information

Big picture

Save the Date!

May 22, 2022 is your scheduled graduation date at 8:00pm.
 Make up date is 5-23 at ​9:30am

PROM
Saturday, May 14th
Safari Texas

Here is the link to Mrs. Patterson's Class of 2022 Informational Smore-Please read it carefully for times and dates of upcoming events!

https://www.smore.com/h4k5bg

Quick Links:

Verification of Enrollment (VOE) Request 

 If you are needing to request a verification of enrollment (VOE),  to obtain a student permit or license, please email Mrs. Lujan at blujan@lcisd.org 

 In the email request, please include student's id number. Please note that it takes 1 business day to process VOE request. 

 Please note that VOE expires 30 days after it is signed.
More VOE Information can be found under the Students & Parents Section

Transcript button

New Student Button

One Herd..One Heartbeat

Connect with GRHS

GRHS Internet Radio

Naviance- a comprehensive college and career readiness solution for GRHS students connecting academic achievement to post-secondary goals.