Campus Phone: 832-223-5000

Performing & Visual Arts

Art

Art Teachers

Mariah Torres
mariah.torres@lcisd.org

Kynzi Windsor
kwindsor@lcisd.org

Hannah Schmitt
hannah.schmitt@lcisd.org

Art

 


Band/Colorguard


Band Directors

Andrew Lee
  andrew.lee@lcisd.org

Kenneth Cox
kenneth.cox@lcisd.org

Christine Mollenkopf
christine.mollenkopf@lcisd.org

Band

CFHS Website Header

Twitter: @FulshearHSBand
Facebook:  www.facebook.com/fulshearhsband
Website:  www.chargerband.org

Choir

Choir Director 

 
Benjamin Luss
 benjamin.luss@lcisd.org

Choir

Dance & Storm Dance Team

Dance Teachers

Erica Sury
esury@lcisd.org

Dance
CFHS Website Header

Twitter: @chargerdance16
Website: www.fulshearstormdance.org
Charger Dance Department T-Shirt Order

Orchestra

Orchestra Director

Gerardo Escamilla
gerardo.escamilla@lcisd.org

Theatre

Theater Directors

Troy Menn

  troy.menn@lcisd.org

Nick Farco

  nicholas.farco@lcisd.org

Theatre
CFHS Website Header