Click here to watch the Terry High School Graduation live stream.

Campus Phone: 832-223-4900

2021-2022 Morning Drop-Off Map

Morning arrival map
Please click image to enlarge.

Smart Tags

Smart tag
Lamar CISD is implementing the SMART tag system for students beginning the 2020-2021 school year. This system is designed to improve the safety and security of students who utilize school bus transportation.

For more information, click here: http://bit.ly/31OmPN3

Bentley PTA Updates

To learn more about the Bentley PTA, please visit our website at https://www.bentleypta.com/




Bentley Yearbook

Yearbook Deadline to order March 28th Order Bentley Yearbook

Yearbook Ad

Welcome to Bentley Elementary School!

We are committed to making learning fun and engaging.  We strive to foster relationships with our students and families.

 Better Together at Bentley!!!

Reminder: Bentley is CLOSED to
ALL visitors on STAAR testing dates:

May 10th-13th
May 16th-18th


Lunch time guests are not allowed.

1,430 Attention Please Illustrations & Clip Art - iStock

Save the Dates! 



End of Year Award Ceremony

2021-2022 Important Information

2021-2022 COVID Protocols


Bentley Elementary's Administrative Team

Jill Nehls, Principal jnehls@lcisd.org
Sara Ballard, Assistant Principal  sara.ballard@lcisd.org
Regina Ingram, Assistant Principal  regina.ingram@lcisd.org 
Casey Kipp, Administrative Assistant   casey.kipp@lcisd.org
 Tamara Luna, Counselor - 3rd-5th Grades  tluna@lcisd.org
 Kimberly Zapata, Counselor - Pre-K-2nd Grades kzapata@lcisd.org 
Michelle Camilli, RN, School Nurse  mcamilli@lcisd.org

LCISD Digital Resources Information

Digital Resources 2020Digital Resources 2020 - 2
Please click images to enlarge.

School Schedule

Breakfast 7:00am - 7:25am
School Begins 7:30am
Tardy Bell 7:30am
School Day 7:30am - 2:55pm

Lunch Schedule

Lunch Schedule 2021

*Click to enlarge image. 

Upcoming Events at Bentley

-May 9-12- School Nurse Week
-May 10th- 5th Grade STAAR- Math & 2nd Grade Field Trip
-May 11th- 5th Grade STAAR- Reading
-May 11th- Paraprofessional Day
-May 12th- 4th Grade STAAR- Math
- May 13th- 4th Grade STAAR- Reading
-May 16th- 3rd Grade STAAR- Math
-May 17th- 3rd Grade STAAR- Reading
-May 18th- 5th Grade STAAR- Science

2021 - 2022 Specials Rotation Times

Grade Level

Specials Time

3rd Grade 8:25 - 9:15 AM 
5th Grade 9:20-10:10 AM
4th Grade 10:15-11:05 AM
Kindergarten
11:40-12:30 PM
 1st Grade 12:35-1:25 PM
 Pre-K 1:30-1:50 PM
 2nd Grade  1:55-2:45 PM

Follow Bentley Elementary

facebook like.jpg