Campus Phone: 832-223-4700

Staff Directory

Name Position E-Mail Phone
Stacy Boarman Principal sboarman@lcisd.org
(832) 223-4700
Channon Almendarez Assistant Principal (PK, 2, 3 & 5) channon.almendarez@lcisd.org (832) 223-4700
Marilyn Cooper Assistant Principal (K, 2 & $) marilyn.cooper@lcisd.org
(832) 223-4700
Amanda Kazsuk Secretary amanda.kazsuk@lcisd.org
(832) 223-4700
Amy Curiel Clerk/Receptionist amy.curiel@lcisd.org
(832) 223-4700
Christina Parsons Clerk/Receptionist christina.parsons@lcisd.org
(832) 223-4700
Michelle Steenbergen Librarian msteenbergen@lcisd.org  (832) 223-4707
Suzanne Lowe Counselor (K, 2 & 4) suzanne.lowe@lcisd.org
(832) 223-4709
Jenna Jarisch

Counselor (Grades PK, 1, 3 & 5) jenna.jarisch@lcisd.org

(832)223-4713
Jewel Kozak  Nurse jewel.kozak@lcsid.org  (832) 223-4706 
FAX NUMBER
(832) 223-4701