Strtegic-Planning-COMM-Campus

Campus Phone: (832)223-4700

Specialists

Name Position E-Mail Phone
Rashana McDaniel Math Facilitator rmcdaniel@lcisd.org
(832) 223-4700
Paulette Cousins Reading Facilitator pcousins@lcisd.org
(832) 223-4700
Leslie Norra ESL Facilitator leslie.norra@lcisd.org
(832) 223-4700
Saundra Pletka Gifted and Talented Facilitator spletka@lcisd.org
(832) 223-4700
Dawnalee Head Special Education dawnalee.head@lcisd.org
(832) 223-4700
Emily Easley Speech Therapy eeasley@lcisd.org
(832) 223-4700
Donna Cowart  PASS dcowart@lcisd.org
(832) 223-4700
FAX NUMBER
(832) 223-4701