Campus Phone: 832-223-4700

Specialists

Name Position E-Mail Phone
Rashana McDaniel Math Facilitator rmcdaniel@lcisd.org
(832) 223-4700
Paulette Cousins Resource pcousins@lcisd.org
(832) 223-4700
Grace Roman ESL Facilitator groman@lcisd.org (832) 223-4700
Leslie Norra Literary Coach leslie.norra@lcisd.org
(832) 223-4700
Saundra Pletka Gifted and Talented Facilitator spletka@lcisd.org
(832) 223-4700
Hannah Hopson Resource hannah.hopson@lcisd.org (832) 223-4700
Stephanie Warnock SLC stephanie.warnock@lcisd.org (832) 223-4700
Emily Easley Speech Therapy eeasley@lcisd.org
(832) 223-4700
Carla Araujo ECSE caraujo@lcisd.org
(832) 223-4700
Kolleen Brandt ECSE kolleen.brandt@lcisd.org
(832) 223-4700
Fredrick Johnson SESC/SLC fredrick.johnson@lcisd.org
(832) 223-4700
FAX NUMBER
(832) 223-4701