Menu

Recruiting Schedule

2017 Feb. ~ Jul.

Houston Baptist University Monday, February 6, 2017
UH Victoria @ Victoria Wednesday, March 22, 2017
Texas A&M College Station Monday, April 3, 2017
Lamar University Tuesday, April 4, 2017
Texas State University Tuesday, April 4, 2017
Prairie View A&M University Tuesday, April 4, 2017
UT Austin Wednesday, April 5, 2017
UH Clear Lake Thursday, April 6, 2017
University of Houston – Main Campus Friday, April 7, 2017
Lamar CISD Teacher Job Fair (Register here) Saturday, April 8, 2017
Texas A&M Kingsville Tuesday, April 11, 2017
Sam Houston State University Wednesday, April 12, 2017
UH Victoria @ Cinco Ranch Thursday, April 20, 2017
Stephen F Austin University Friday, May 5, 2017
2017 Gulf Coast Teacher Job Fair (Elementary) Monday, June 12, 2017
2017 Gulf Coast Teacher Job Fair (Secondary) Tuesday, June 13, 2017
Support Staff Career Fair (Register here) Wednesday, July 19, 2017
ACT Job Fair Thursday, July 20th, 2017
Texas Teachers Summer Job Fair Monday, July 24th, 2017

Please contact the respective college/university for more specific information.