Summer-School-Campus
2017 Bond Planning Committee Consideration Campus Banner

Campus Phone: (832)223-5200

Capture

BOLT CAMP IS HERE!

Incoming 6th Graders - Sign up for our optional orientation camp on June 20th or 21st from 9:00 am until 12:00 pm.  Click HERE to register!



ap-spanish-exam
Click HERE for the Spring Exam Schedule

 

3030192_orig

 Click HERE for Final Exam Exemption Procedures (7th & 8th Grade Only)


Please enjoy this video tour of Leaman Junior High School.




FulshearHS_AlternateMascot3Leaman
See the
Lightning Squad 2017-18
team member list HERE.

 


Before and After School Car Rider Traffic Plan

Click the picture to the right to view the traffic plan for car rider drop off and pick up.
Students may be dropped off starting at 7:00 a.m.
Please pick up your students promptly at 3:30!


DLJH Traffic

MSemmler
  Campus Principal - Michael Semmler
  E-mail:  msemmler@lcisd.org

EAntoine

 
  8th Grade Assistant Principal
  Eugenia Antoine (eantoine@lcisd.org)


  
  

SKitto

  
  7th Grade Assistant Principal
  Sharyn Kitto (skitto@lcisd.org)


 

KCarlton

 
  6
th Grade Assistant Principal
  Karl Carlton (kcarlton@lcisd.org)

 

  ABarbee
  Counselor for Last Names A - F
  Amber Barbee (abarbee@lcisd.org)



LGarcia

  Counselor for Last Names G - M
  Lisa Garcia (ligarcia@lcisd.org)




  LSession 
  Counselor for Last Names N - Z
  LaToya Session (lsession@lcisd.org)

 


leaman-192
graithphoto

Twitter: @LeamanJH

Remind: Text 81010 Message @leaman

Facebook:
https://www.facebook.com/LeamanJuniorHighSchool/