Summer-School-Campus
2017 Bond Planning Committee Consideration Campus Banner

Campus Phone: (832)223-5200

savecalendar


Leaman JH Football Equipment Pick Up

Friday, Aug. 11
(8-11am 7th Grade) and (1-4pm 8th Grade)


6th Grade Orientation

Thursday, August 17th   4:00-6:00pm
ALL 6th Graders are invited!  Student schedules will be available (draft form).  Students and parents will be provided with information regarding many aspects of the school. 


7th & 8th Grade Orientation

Wednesday, August 23rd  4:00-6:00pm
ALL 7th and 8th Graders are invited!  Student schedules will be available (draft form).  New students and parents will be provided with information regarding many aspects of the school. 


Leaman JH Football Parent Meeting

Aug. 24th (6-7pm)


Volleyball Tryouts

August 28 - September 1
7th Grade    Aug. 28 from 3:45-5:00pm & Aug. 29 - Sep. 1 from 7:00-8:00am
8th Grade    Aug. 28- Sep. 1  from  3:45pm-5:00pm



Please enjoy this video tour of Leaman Junior High School.




 newstudent2 


Before and After School Car Rider Traffic Plan

Click the picture to the right to view the traffic plan for car rider drop off and pick up.
Students may be dropped off starting at 7:00 a.m.
Please pick up your students promptly at 3:30!


DLJH Traffic

MSemmler
  Campus Principal - Michael Semmler
  E-mail:  msemmler@lcisd.org

EAntoine

 
  8th Grade Assistant Principal
  Eugenia Antoine (eantoine@lcisd.org)


  
  

SKitto

  
  7th Grade Assistant Principal
  Sharyn Kitto (skitto@lcisd.org)


 

KCarlton

 
  6
th Grade Assistant Principal
  Karl Carlton (kcarlton@lcisd.org)

 

  ABarbee
  Counselor for Last Names A - F
  Amber Barbee (abarbee@lcisd.org)



LGarcia

  Counselor for Last Names G - M
  Lisa Garcia (ligarcia@lcisd.org)




  LSession 
  Counselor for Last Names N - Z
  LaToya Session (lsession@lcisd.org)

 


leaman-192
graithphoto

Twitter: @LeamanJH

Remind: Text 81010 Message @leaman

Facebook:
https://www.facebook.com/LeamanJuniorHighSchool/

Events

Quick FAQs

Principal: Michael Semmler
Current Enrollment: 748

9320 Charger Way
Fulshear, TX 77441

Map to Campus

Phone: (832)223-5200
Fax: (832)223-5201

Federal Report Card

Campus Improvement Plan

Community Scorecard

Campus Climate Results

McKinney-Vento Homeless Education Act