Take the Lamar CISD Strategic Planning Survey (Oct. 15 – Dec. 3) by clicking here.

Strategic-Survey-Campus

Campus Phone: (832)223-5200

Coaches Directory

Campus Athletic Coordinator

Michael Pekar                                                             michael.pekar@lcisd.org 

Girls' Athletic Coordinator

Nicole Smith                                                                nsmith@lcisd.org

Basketball - Head 8th (Boys)

Lenhurst O'Brien                                                          lfobrien@lcisd.org

Basketball - Head 7th (Boys)

Ryan Frazier                                                                rfrazier@lcisd.org

Basketball - Head 8th (Girls)

Tara Faith                                                                      tfaith@lcisd.org

Basketball - Head 7th (Girls)

Sharrisse Holloman                                                       sharrisse.holloman@lcisd.org

Football - Head 8th

Michael Pekar                                                               michael.pekar@lcisd.org

Football - Head 7th

Michael Gavigan                                                           mgavigan@lcisd.org

Tennis (Boys & Girls)

Mackenzie Baker                                                          mackenzie.baker@lcisd.org

Track - Head (Boys)

Lekenwic Haynes                                                          lekenwic.haynes@lcisd.org

Track - Head (Girls)

 Laura Alvarez                                                                laura.alvarez@lcisd.org

Volleyball - Head 8th

Nicole Smith                                                                  nsmith@lcisd.org

Volleyball - Head 7th

Laura Alvarez                                                                 laura.alvarez@lcisd.org

Cross Country (Boys & Girls) 

Mackenzie Baker                                                             mackenzie.baker@lcisd.org

Cheerleading

Megan Tyler                                                                     megan.tyler@lcisd.org