Campus Phone: (832)223-5200

savecalendar


April 7 

DLJH Garden Beautification Project
8:00 AM to 3:00 PM

 

CHARGER
logo single

Watch here for upcoming classes!


  If you have suggestions for future Parent University topics, please send an email to:

 Sharyn Kitto (skitto@lcisd.org), or
Amber Barbee (abarbee@lcisd.org)


Click Here to submit the name of a flag that has not already been purchased!

Flags

Dean Leaman Junior High Accepts

logo

Dean Leaman Junior High is

NoPlaceForHate


Before and After School Car Rider Traffic Plan

Click the picture to the right to view the traffic plan for car rider drop off and pick up.
Students may be dropped off starting at 7:00 a.m.
Please pick up your students promptly at 3:30!


DLJH Traffic

MSemmler
  Campus Principal - Michael Semmler
  E-mail:  msemmler@lcisd.org

SKitto

  
  8th Grade Assistant Principal
  Sharyn Kitto (skitto@lcisd.org)


 

KCarlton

 
  7
th Grade Assistant Principal
  Karl Carlton (kcarlton@lcisd.org)



EAntoine 
  6th Grade Assistant Principal
  Eugenia Antoine (eantoine@lcisd.org)

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

  
  

  ABarbee
  8th Grade Counselor
  Amber Barbee (abarbee@lcisd.org)



LGarcia

  7th Grade Counselor
  Lisa Garcia (ligarcia@lcisd.org)




  LSession 
  6th Grade Counselor
  LaToya Session (lsession@lcisd.org)

 


leaman-192
graithphoto

Twitter: @LeamanJH

Remind: Text 81010 Message @leaman

Facebook:
https://www.facebook.com/LeamanJuniorHighSchool/