2017 Bond Planning Committee Consideration Campus Banner

Campus Phone: (832)223-5200

savecalendar

Volleyball vs Clute

September 21 @ DLJH
Games are at 5:00 and 6:00 PM


8th Grade Volleyball Tournament

Saturday, September 23 - All Day
Morning pool games will be followed by bracket play.  Games will be held at DLJH and Fulshear HS.

Open House

Monday, September 25 from 6:00 to 8:00 PM
This year's open house will be a come and go event.  Parents are welcome to come walk their child's schedule and meet their teachers.  The Charger Spirit Store will be also be open.

 

Football vs Clute

September 26
7th Grade is away and 8th Grade is home.  Games are at 5:00 and 6:00 PM

 


Please enjoy this video tour of Leaman Junior High School.




Dean Leaman Junior High Accepts

logo

Dean Leaman Junior High is

NoPlaceForHate


Before and After School Car Rider Traffic Plan

Click the picture to the right to view the traffic plan for car rider drop off and pick up.
Students may be dropped off starting at 7:00 a.m.
Please pick up your students promptly at 3:30!


DLJH Traffic

MSemmler
  Campus Principal - Michael Semmler
  E-mail:  msemmler@lcisd.org

EAntoine

 
  8th Grade Assistant Principal
  Eugenia Antoine (eantoine@lcisd.org)


  
  

SKitto

  
  7th Grade Assistant Principal
  Sharyn Kitto (skitto@lcisd.org)


 

KCarlton

 
  6
th Grade Assistant Principal
  Karl Carlton (kcarlton@lcisd.org)

 

  ABarbee
  Counselor for Last Names A - F
  Amber Barbee (abarbee@lcisd.org)



LGarcia

  Counselor for Last Names G - M
  Lisa Garcia (ligarcia@lcisd.org)




  LSession 
  Counselor for Last Names N - Z
  LaToya Session (lsession@lcisd.org)

 


leaman-192
graithphoto

Twitter: @LeamanJH

Remind: Text 81010 Message @leaman

Facebook:
https://www.facebook.com/LeamanJuniorHighSchool/

Events

Quick FAQs

Principal: Michael Semmler
Current Enrollment: 949

9320 Charger Way
Fulshear, TX 77441

Map to Campus

Phone: (832)223-5200
Fax: (832)223-5201

Federal Report Card

Campus Improvement Plan

Community Scorecard

Campus Climate Results

McKinney-Vento Homeless Education Act