Strtegic-Planning-COMM-Campus

Campus Phone: (832)223-4200

Staff Directory

 

Name Position Email Extension
Dr. Fred Black Campus Principal fblack@lcisd.org
832-223-4203
Veronica Moreno Principal Secretary vmoreno@lcisd.org
832-223-4203
Linda Johnson Receptionist linda.johnson@lcisd.org

832-223-4200
 
Gregory Tielke Associate Principal gtielke@lcisd.org
832-223-4206
Kelly Cherry Assoc. Principal Secretary kcherry@lcisd.org 832-223-4212
 
Jean Abboud Registrar  jabboud@lcisd.org 832-223-4218 
Sofia Palomares  Registrar Clerk spalomares@lcisd.org 832-223-4219
 
Christopher Cuellar Assistant Principal (A - Dan) ccuellar@lcisd.org
832-223-4230
Kayse Lazar Assistant Principal (Dao - Hov) kayse.lazar@lcisd.org 832-223-4208 
Jessie Eilenstine  Assistant Principal (How - Mom) jessie.eilenstine@lcisd.org
832-223-4398
Judith Momanyi Assistant Principal (Mon - Sac) judith.momanyi@lcisd.org 832-223-4355
Shawna Jennings  Assistant Principal (Sad - Z) shawna.jennings@lcisd.org
832-223-4216
Melissa Torres Secretary (A-Dan and How- Mom) metorres@lcisd.org  832-223-4215 
Erica Hardy  Secretary (Dao - Hov)  erica.hardy@lcisd.org  832-223-4208 
Mary Villareal Secretary (Mon- Sac and Sad- Z)  mvillareal@lcisd.org  832-223-4214 
 
Carin Reeves Counselor (A -Dan) creeves@lcisd.org
832-223-4225
Stacey Richards Counselor (Dao - Hou) stacey.richards@lcisd.org
832-223-4356
Christy Tucker Counselor (Hov - Mom) ctucker@lcisd.org 832-223-4395
Amanda Gloff Counselor (Mon - Sac) agloff@lcisd.org
832-223-4237
Ashley Hunt Counselor (Sad - Z) ashley.hunt@lcisd.org
832-223-4209
Karen Braun  Counselor Secretary kbraun@lcisd.org  832-223-4224 
 
Donna Hancock Attendance Clerk dhancock@lcisd.org 832-223-4204
Isabel Duran Student Service Window Attendant iduran@lcisd.org 832-223-4338
Joe Ramirez Student Service Window Attendant jramirez02@lcisd.org  832-223-4338 
 
Tammy O'Berry-Koons Librarian toberrykoons@lcisd.org 832-223-4223
 
Vivian Patton Nurse vpatton@lcisd.org
832-223-4229
 
Lauren Ford Career & College Specialist lauren.ford@lcisd.org
832-223-4343
 
Mark Perez Security maperez@lcisd.org 832-223-4346
Victor Torres Security vitorres@lcisd.org 832-223-4211
Officer Clarke  Police officer stephen.clarke@lcisd.org 832-223-4581 
Officer Armstrong Police Officer  brandon.armstrong@lcisd.org 832-223-4345