Campus Phone: 832-223-4200

Staff Directory

 

Name Position Email Extension
Heather Patterson Campus Principal hpatterson@lcisd.org
832-223-4203
Veronica Moreno Principal Secretary vmoreno@lcisd.org
832-223-4203
Linda Johnson Receptionist linda.johnson@lcisd.org

832-223-4200
 
Brian Forshee Associate Principal bforshee@lcisd.org
832-223-4206
Delores Sanchez Assoc. Principal Secretary dsanchez@lcisd.org
832-223-4212
 
Marci Macha Registrar  mamacha@lcisd.org 832-223-4218
Roberta Hall Registrar Clerk rhall@lcisd.org
832-223-4219
 
Christopher Cuellar Assistant Principal (A - Dan) ccuellar@lcisd.org
832-223-4230
Carrie Yanta Assistant Principal (Dao - Hou) cyanta@lcisd.org 832-223-4208
Jessie Eilenstine  Assistant Principal (Hov - Mom) jessie.eilenstine@lcisd.org 832-223-4398
Judith Momanyi Assistant Principal (Mon - Sac) judith.momanyi@lcisd.org 832-223-4355
Marqueshah Coy Assistant Principal (Sad - Z) mcoy@lcisd.org 832-223-4216
Melissa Torres Secretary (Hov- Mom and Sad-Z) metorres@lcisd.org 832-223-4215
Bonnibelle Mendez  Secretary (A- Dan and Dao - Hov) bmendez@lcisd.org 832-2234334
Kelly Cherry Secretary (Mon- Sac) kcherry@lcisd.org 832-223-4214
 
Jamie Rufo Counselor (A -Dan) jrufo@lcisd.org 832-223-4395
Stacey Richards Counselor (Dao - Hou) stacey.richards@lcisd.org
832-223-4356
Abraham Vil Counselor (Hov - Mom) abraham.vil@lcisd.org 832-223-4397
Alicia Stegent Counselor (Mon - Sac) alicia.stegent@lcisd.org
832-223-4237
Ashley Hunt Counselor (Sad - Z) ashley.hunt@lcisd.org
832-223-4209
Natasha Ware  Counselor Secretary natasha.ware@lcisd.org  832-223-4224
 
Donna Hancock Attendance Clerk dhancock@lcisd.org 832-223-4204
Berlinda Lujan Attendance Clerk at SSW blujan@lcisd.org 832-223-4338



 
 
Aimee Rubin Librarian arubin@lcisd.org 832-223-4223
 
Sandra May Nurse sandra.may@lcisd.org 832-223-4229
 
Lauren Ford Career & College Specialist lauren.ford@lcisd.org 832-223-4343
 
Victor Torres Security vitorres@lcisd.org 832-223-4211
Officer Armstrong Police Officer  brandon.armstrong@lcisd.org 832-223-4345