Lamar CISD will be open and operating on a regular schedule on Thursday, January 18.

Campus Phone: (832)223-1000

Administrative Team

Principal Bud Whileyman bwhileyman@lcisd.org
832-223-1002                            
Assistant Principal Laura Dozier ldozier@lcisd.org
832-223-1004 
Secretary  Kathy Spellman kspellman@lcisd.org  832-223-1003 
Receptionist Nancy Beran nberan@lcisd.org
832-223-1000
Counselor Elaine Becker  ebecker@lcisd.org
832-223-1005 
Nurse  Tiffany Sutherland  tsutherland@lcisd.org  832-223-1006 
Diagnostician  Christina Kenney  ckenney@lcisd.org 
832-223-1021 
Speech Therapist  Jami Wilson
Jessica Kean 
jwilson@lcisd.org
jkean@lcisd.org
832-223-1020