2022 Bond Citizens' Committee Information & Application Click HERE

Special Sites Administrators

Special Sites Principal 
Dr. Melissia Smith
melissia.smith@lcisd.org

Special Sites Assistant Principal
Mr. Alfred Torres
alfred.torres@lcisd.org


1621 Place Staff

Evening Flex Principal 
Mrs. Patricia Enriquez
penriquez@lcisd.org
(832)-223-0954

Counselor
Ms. Nelly San Martin
nelly.sanmartin@lcisd.org
(832)-223-0952

Administrative Assistant
Mrs. Lorena Torres
lorena@lcisd.org
(832)-223-0956     

Attendance Clerk
Ms. Erica Hardy
erica.hardy@lcisd.org
(832)-223-0950

Senior Success Teacher
Mrs. Julie Barber
jbarber@lcisd.org

Senior Success Teacher
Mrs. Erica O'Donnell
eodonnell@lcisd.org

Senior Success Teacher
Mrs. Rebecca Escote
rebecca.escote@lcisd.org

Senior Success Teacher
Ms. Jennifer Gongora
jennifer.gongora@lcisd.org

ELAR
Mr. Gene Eubanks
geubanks@lcisd.org

Social Studies
Ms. Leslie Griffin
leslie.griffin@lcisd.org

Science
Mr. Joe Talas
jtalas@lcisd.org

Math
TBA

Instructional Aide
TBA

Academic Facilitator
Ms. Kim Whichard
kwhichard@lcisd.org

ALC Staff

Administrative Assistant/Registrar
Mrs. Kim Sydow
ksydow@lcisd.org
(832)-223-0903

Attendance Clerk
Mrs. Lucy Gutierrez
lgutierrez@lcisd.org
(832)-223-0915

Academic Counselor
Ms. Stephanie Grantham
sgrantham@lcisd.org
(832)-223-0905

Nurse
Mrs. Mary Enriquez
menriquez@lcisd.org
(832)-223-0906

Behavior/Drug Counselor
Mr. Frank Izoura
fizuora@lcisd.org
(832)-223-0904

Student Liaison
Mrs. Eva De La Garza
edelagarza@lcisd.org
(832)-223-0900

Junior High Science
Mrs. Jody Driskell
jdriskell@lcisd.org

Junior High Math
Mr. Desmond Johnson
desmond.johnson@lcisd.org

Junior High Social Studies
Ms. Michelle Taylor
mitaylor@lcisd.org

Junior High ELAR
Ms. Bobbie Yell
bobbie.yell@lcisd.org

Physical Education
Mr. Kevin Goffney
kevin.goffney@lcisd.org

Physical Education 
Ms. Teresa Velasquez
tvelasquez@lcisd.org

High School Math
Ms. Gayle Armendarez
garmendarez@lcisd.org

High School Science
Mrs. Christina Blackmon
cblackmon@lcisd.org

High School Social Studies
Mrs. Sheri Cooper
scopper@lcisd.org

High School ELAR
Ms. Beverly Janak
bjanak@lcisd.org

LOTE
Mrs. Elizabeth Villanueva
evillanueva@lcisd.org

Electives
Mrs. Adriana Cruz-Cotton
adriana.cruzcotton@lcisd.org

Electives
Mr. Anthony Sakkis
anthony.sakkis@lcisd.org

Ag/CTE
Mr. Robert Palmer
rpalmer@lcisd.org

Special Education
Mr. James Robinson
james.robinson@lcisd.org

Special Education
Mr. Dewayne Hughes
dewayne.hughes@lcisd.org

SESC Teacher
Ms. Chae Eagleton
ueagleton@lcisd.org

SESC Aide
TBA

Instructional Aide
Mrs. Rebecka Carter
rebecka.perez@lcisd.org

Instructional Aide
Ms. Margarita Perez
mperez@lcisd.org

Instructional Aide
Mr. Ryan Tse
ryan.tse@lcsid.org

JJAEP Staff

Administrator 
Mr. Steve Reprogle
(832)-471-2531

Administrative Secretary 
Ms. Kristina Pruitt
(281)-633-7320

Detention Secretary
Ms. Briana Meli
(281)-633-7363

Administrative Assistant
Mrs. Lorena Torres
lorena@lcisd.org
(832)-223-0956 

Counselor
Ms. Nelly San Martin
nelly.sanmartin@lcisd.org
(832)-223-0952

Teacher
Mrs. Daphne Colbert
dcolbert@lcisd.org

Teacher
Mr. Albert Juan
albert.juan@lcisd.org

Teacher
Mrs. Donna Savage
davage@lcisd.org

Instructional Aide
Ms. Lenette Smith
psmith@lcisd.org

JDC Staff

Chief
Kyle Dobbs
(281)-633-7320

Administrative Secretary 
Ms. Kristina Pruitt
(281)-633-7320

Detention Secretary
Ms. Briana Meli
(281)-633-7363

Registrar
Mrs. Melanie Flores
melanie.flores@lcisd.org
(281)-633-7312

Counselor
Stephanie Grantham
sgrantham@lcisd.org
(832)-223-0905

Diagnostician
Ms. Mariella Fischer
mariella.fischer@lcisd.org

Teacher
Alice Coleman
alice.coleman@lcisd.org

Teacher
Mr. Martin Froebel
mfroebel@lcisd.org

Teacher
Mrs. Tamra Oliver
taoliver@lcisd.org

Teacher
TBA

Instructional Aide
TBA