Campus Phone: 832-223-5200

Information for Leaman Families


REMINDER!

Purple Track Town Hall Meeting

Please join us for a Purple Track Town Hall Meeting Wednesday, September 28th in the Fulshear High School Auditorium at 6:30pm.  #LamarCISDBond2022

Copy of Town Hall Meeting1024_2

Fun Food Friday!!

FunFood Friday

Fall Health Screenings

Fall Health Screenings


School Meals

More information for CLICK HERE
SchoolCafe Flyer1024_1

School Cash   

SchoolFees

Hispanic Heritage Week

HispanicWeek

PSAT 8th Grade Info

PSAT_1

 

PSAT_2

 

PSAT_3

Smart Tag

Smart Tag RegistrationSteps

Smart Tag

Sign up for the Parent Portal Here:  CLICK HERE

SmartTag


No Cell Phones

NoCellPhones

 

Morning Car Rider Traffic Plan

Click the picture below to view the traffic plan for morning car rider traffic flow
Students may be dropped off starting at 7:30 a.m.
MorningDropoff

Afternoon Car Rider Traffic Plan

Click the picture below to view the traffic plan for afternoon car rider traffic flow
Students need to be picked up at 3:40 PM.

Afternoon Car Rider Dismissal1024_1

A Rating_2

Leaman Jr. High Administration

School Counselors

IMG_9266
Campus Principal
Michael Semmler
msemmler@lcisd.org

Assistant Principal
Karl Carlton
kcarlton@lcisd.org

8th Grade Assistant Principal
Derek Getschow
derek.getschow@lcisd.org

7thth Grade Assistant Principal
Jimitra Granger
jimitra.granger@lcisd.org
Students with last name A-G
Kevin Kracker - kkracker@lcisd.org
(832) 223-5208

Students with last name H-O
Torey Gilmore - torey.gilmore@lcisd.org
(832) 223-5269

Students with last name P-Z
Latoya Session - lsession@lcisd.org
(832) 223-5209
Exemplary_Schools_Banner_Leaman_Junior_High_School1024_1

Dean Leaman Junior High is

NoPlaceForHate

Become a LAMP Mentor for a student!  Click to apply:

LAMP

Twitter: @LeamanJH

Remind: Text 81010 Message @leaman

Facebook:
https://www.facebook.com/LeamanJuniorHighSchool/

Campus Overview

Principal: Michael Semmler
Current Enrollment: 1429

9320 Charger Way
Fulshear, TX 77441

Map to Campus

Phone: (832)223-5200
Fax: (832)223-5201