Campus Phone: 832-223-3800

Foster High School Athletics

Campus Coordinator

Name Position Email Extension
McDowell, Shaun Campus Coordinator semcdowell@lcisd.org 3963

Trainers

Name Position Email Extension
Kizziah, Tiffany Head Men's & Women's Trainer tkizziah@lcisd.org 3970
Chandra Teague Assistant Men's & Women's Trainer chandra.teague@lcisd.org
3970

Football

Name Position Email Extension
McDowell, Shaun Head Football Coach semcdowell@lcisd.org 3963
Hammond, Tristan Varsity Football thammond@lcisd.org 3972
Hanks, Shane Defensive Coordinator  shanks@lcisd.org 3972
Tatum, Ryan Head JV Gold Football rtatum@lcisd.org 3972
Idlebird, Jason Head JV White Football jidlebird@lcisd.org 3972
Jackson, Michael JV Gold Football mijackson@lcisd.org 3972
Johnson, Kenneth Offensive Coordinator kjohnson@lcisd.org 3972
Matthews, Patrick Varsity Football pmatthews@lcisd.org
3972
Stanfield, Brad Varsity Football brad.stanfield@lcisd.org 3972
Myers, Scott Freshmen Football stmyers@lcisd.org 3972
Ekanem, Nick Head JV White Football aekanem@lcisd.org
3972
Staff, Matt Freshmen Football mstaff@lcisd.org
3972
Tosch, Richard Freshmen Football rtosch@lcisd.org
3972
Gilanyi, Roger Varsity Football rgilanyi@lcisd.org
3972
 Pedesclaux, Miguel  Freshmen Football miguel.pedesclaux@lcisd.org
 3972

Volleyball

Name Position Email Extension
Hunter, Morgan Head Volleyball Coach morgan.hunter@lcisd.org 3957
Macek, Ashly JV Volleyball ashly.macek@lcisd.org
3966
Moehlig, Lindsey 9th Volleyball lindsey.moehlig@lcisd.org
3966

Women's Basketball

Name Position Email Extension
Williams-Smith, Nicole Head Basketball swsmith@lcisd.org
3957
Myers, Scott JV Basketball stmyers@lcisd.org 3957
Repka, Courtney 9th Basketball courtney.repka@lcisd.org
3957

Men's Basketball

Name Position Email Extension
Fatheree, Reuben Head Basketball rfatheree@lcisd.org 3969
Marlar. Asst. Head/JV Basketball ross.marlar@lcisd.org 3969
Idlebird, Jason Sophomore Basketball jidlebird@lcisd.org 3969
Staff, Matt 9th Basketball mstaff@lcisd.org
3969
Tinnin, Kevin 9th Basketball ktinnin@lcisd.org
3969

Softball

Name Position Email Extension
Shuler, Keely Head Women's Softball kshuler@lcisd.org 3966
Macek, Ashly JV Softball ashly.macek@lcisd.org
3969
Rekpa, Courtney
Varsity Asst. Softball courtney.repka@lcisd.or
3966

Baseball

Name Position Email Extension
Tosch, Richard Head Men's Baseball rtosch@lcisd.org 3972
Tristan Hammond JV Baseball thammond@lcisd.org 3972
Kevin Tinnin Soph Baseball ktinnin@lcisd.org
3972
Velliquette, Brett
Asst. Varsity Baseball bvelliquette@lcisd.org 3972

Women's Track

Name Position Email Extension
Tatum, Ryan Head Women's Track  rtatum@lcisd.org
 3972
Yeager, Julie Asst. Women's Track jyeager@lcisd.org  3972
Gilanyi, Roger Asst. Women's Track rgilanyi@lcisd.org
 3972
Johnson, Kenneth Asst. Women's Track kjohnson@lcisd.org
 3972

Men's Track

Name Position Email Extension
Jackson,Michael
Head Men's Track mijackson@lcisd.org
 3972
Stanfield, Brad Asst. Men's Track brad.stanfield@lcisd.org
 3972
Matthews, Patrick Asst. Men's Track  pmatthews@lcisd.org
 3972
Ekanem, Nick Asst. Men's Track  aekanem@lcisd.org  3972

Cross Country

Name Position Email Extension
Marlar, Taylor Cross Country-Boys ross.marlar@lcisd.org
3972
Yeager, Julie Cross Country-Girls jyeager@lcisd.org
3972

Women's Soccer

Name Position Email Extension
Wilmot, Sabrina Head Women's Soccer swilmot@lcisd.org
3973
Moehlig, Lindsey JV Women's Soccer lindsey.moehlig@lcisd.org
3972

Men's Soccer

Name Position Email Extension
DeStefano, Robert Head Men's Soccer rdestefano@lcisd.org 3972
Altorfer, Scott JV-B Men's Soccer saltorfer@lcisd.org
3972
Jackson, Matt JV-A Men's Soccer matthew.jackson@lcisd.org
3972

Tennis

Name Position Email Extension
Ario, Arron Head Men's & Women's Tennis aario@lcisd.org 3973
Posadas, Donald JV Men's & Women's Tennis donald.posadas@lcisd.org
3973

Golf

Name Position Email Extension
Wood, Nancy Head Men's & Women's Golf nwood02@lcisd.org 3968
 McConnell, Robert Assistant Golf  rmconnell@lcisd.org 3968

Swimming and Diving

Name Position Email Extension
Parker, Kassandra Head Men's and Women's Swimming kassandra.parker@lcisd.org
3577
Gwinn, Thereasa Asst. Swimming thereasa.gwinn@lcisd.org
3577 

Wrestling

Name Position Email Extension
 Kimball, Scott
Head Wrestling scott.kimball@lcisd.org
3972
Pedesclaux, Miguel Assistant Wrestling
miguel.pedesclaux@lcisd.org
3972
 Kimball, Mackenzie Assistant Wrestling mackenzie.kimball@lcisd.org 3972