Campus Phone: 832-223-3800

Support Staff

Principal/Secretary/Receptionist

Name Position Email Extension
Gerard Kipping
Campus Principal gkipping@lcisd.org 3802
Debbie Urbanski Principal Admin. Assist. durbanski@lcisd.org 3803
Jodi Richey Receptionist jodi.richey@lcisd.org
3800

Associate Principal/Secretary

Name Position Email Extension
Amy Araguz Associate Principal aaraguz@lcisd.org
3806
Kim Mikeska Assoc.Principal Admin. Assist. kmikeska@lcisd.org 3805

Assistant Principals/Secretaries

Name Position Email Extension
April McLaurin (A-E) Assistant Principal amclaurin@lcisd.org 3813
Daniel McGraner  (F-Le) Assistant Principal dmcgraner@lcisd.org
3812
Delores Sanchez Assist. Principal Admin. Assist. dsanchez@lcisd.org
3811
Leslie McDowell (Li-Q) Assistant Principal lmcdowell@lcisd.org  3810
Charles Spates (R-Z) Assistant Principal cspates@lcisd.org 3808
Sandy Davis Assist. Principal Admin. Assist. sdavis@lcisd.org 3807
Melinda Sanchez Assist. Principal Admin. Assist. msanchez@lcisd.org 3865

Registrar's Office

Name Position Email Extension
Lezli Steffen Professional Registrar lsteffen@lcisd.org 3820
Kristin Gunnerson Registrar Admin. Assistant kristin.gunnerson@lcisd.org  3819 

Counselor's Office

Name Position Email Extension
Tara Fromenthal Counselor (Special Education) tara.fromenthal@lcisd.org
3942
Dana Nowlin Counselor (A-Co) dnowlin@lcisd.org
3817
Amanda Gloff Counselor (Cr-He) agloff@lcisd.org
3816
Laura Robinson Counselor (Hi-Me) laura.robinson@lcisd.org
3828
Annaliese May Counselor (Mi-Ri) Annaliese.may02@lcisd.org 3818
Kathryn Kulka Counselor (Ro-Z) kathryn.kulka@lcisd.org 3942
Lauretta Alvers Counselor Admin. Assistant lalvers@lcisd.org
3815
Rebekah Ocampo Testing Coordinator rebekah.ocampo@lcisd.org
3940

Attendance Office

Name Position Email Extension
Jill Callahan Attendance Clerk jill.callahan@lcisd.org 
3822
Allison Brooks Attendance Clerk allison.brooks@lcisd.org
3821

Library

Name Position Email Extension
Misty Carter Librarian
3956

Nurse

Name Position Email Extension
Julia Worley Nurse jworley@lcisd.org
3826

College Readiness

Name Position Email Extension
Jennifer Nowak Career & College Specialist jennifer.nowak@lcisd.org 3991

Security

Name Position Email Extension
Raymond Aguilar Security raguilar@lcisd.org 3982
Crystal Gonzalez Security crystal.gonzalez@lcisd.org
3982
Randy Weishiemer Police Officer rweishiemer@lcisd.org
3835
Sean DeRoch Police Officer sean.deroch@lcisd.org
3952