Campus Phone: (832)223-4200

Staff Directory

 

Name Position Email Extension
Dr. Fred Black Campus Principal fblack@lcisd.org
832-223-4203
Veronica Moreno Principal Secretary vmoreno@lcisd.org
832-223-4203
Sally Harriss Receptionist sally.harriss@lcisd.org

832-223-4200
 
Gregory Tielke Associate Principal gtielke@lcisd.org
832-223-4212
Kelly Cherry Assoc. Principal Secretary kcherry@lcisd.org 832-223-4212
 
 Kayse Lazar Assistant Principal (12th Grade)  kayse.lazar@lcisd.org
 832-223-4208
Judith Momanyi Assistant Principal (10th Grade)
judith.momanyi@lcisd.org

832-223-4355

 Nikki Agner  Secretary (10th &12th)   nagner@lcisd.org
 832-223-4214
 
Chris Cuellar Assistant Principal (11th Grade)  ccuellar@lcisd.org 832-223-4230
 Jessie Eilenstine  Assistant Principal (9th Grade)  jessie.eilenstine@lcisd.org
832-223-4216
 Melissa Torres Secretary metorres@lcisd.org 832-223-4215
 
Jean Abboud Registrar jabboud@lcisd.org 832-223-4218
Sofia Palomares Registrar Clerk spalomares@lcisd.org
832-223-4219
 
Carin Reeves Counselor (A -Edg) creeves@lcisd.org
832-223-4225
Melanie Gordon Counselor (Edh - Lee) mgordon@lcisd.org
832-223-4356
Christy Tucker Counselor (Lef - Rea) ctucker@lcisd.org 832-223-4395
Renee Swanigan Counselor (Reb - Z) lswanigan@lcisd.org
832-223-4209
 
 Mary Villarreal  Secretary (CFS)  mvillarreal@lcisd.org
 832-223-4323
Donna Hancock Attendance Clerk dhancock@lcisd.org 832-223-4204
Isabel Duran Student Service Window Attendant iduran@lcisd.org 832-223-4338
 
Tammy O'Berry-Koons Librarian toberrykoons@lcisd.org 832-223-4223
 
Vivian Patton Nurse vpatton@lcisd.org
832-223-4229
 
Becky Mobley Career & College Specialist rmobley@lcisd.org
832-223-4343
 
Joe Ramirez Security jramirez02@lcisd.org
832-223-4200
Mark Perez Security maperez@lcisd.org 832-223-4346
Victor Torres Security vitorres@lcisd.org 832-223-4211
Officer Kreusch Police Officer  kkreusch@lcisd.org 832-223-4345