Campus Phone: (832)223-3800

Support Staff

Principal/Secretary/Receptionist

Name Position Email Extension
Gerard Kipping
Campus Principal gkipping@lcisd.org 3802
Debbie Urbanski Principal Secretary durbanski@lcisd.org 3803
Shyla Hansche Receptionist shansche@lcisd.org
3800

Associate Principal/Secretary

Name Position Email Extension
Irene Barr Associate Principal ibarr@lcisd.org 3806
Kim Mikeska Assoc.Principal Secretary kmikeska@lcisd.org 3805
Melinda Sanchez Administrative Assistant msanchez@lcisd.org
3952

Assistant Principals/Secretaries

Name Position Email Extension
April McLaurin (A-D) Assistant Principal amclaurin@lcisd.org 3813
Brian Forshee  (E-K) Assistant Principal bforshee@lcisd.org  3812
Delores Sanchez Assist. Principal Secretary dsanchez@lcisd.org 3811
Leslie McDowell (L-Q) Assistant Principal lmcdowell@lcisd.org  3810
Charles Spates (R-Z) Assistant Principal cspates@lcisd.org 3808
Sandy Davis Assist. Principal Secretary sdavis@lcisd.org 3807

Registrar's Office

Name Position Email Extension
Lezli Steffen Registrar lsteffen@lcisd.org
 
3820
Rose Villaloboz Registrar Clerk

rose.villaloboz@lcisd.org

3819

Counselor's Office

Name Position Email Extension
Ellen Bynum Counselor (Special Education) ebynum@lcisd.org 3942
Monica McCune Counselor (A-D) mmccune@lcisd.org 3817
Kim Roach Counselor (E-K) kim.roach@lcisd.org
3816
Sandy Zimmerman Counselor (L-Q) sjzimmerman@lcisd.org 3828
Annaliese May Counselor (R-Z) Annaliese.may@lcisd.org 3818
Lauretta Alvers Counselor Secretary lalvers@lcisd.org
3815
Debra Thompson Testing Coordinator dkthompson@lcisd.org 3940

Attendance Office

Name Position Email Extension
Martha Compean Attendance Clerk mcompean@lcisd.org 3822
Allison Brooks Attendance Clerk allison.brooks@lcisd.org
3821

Library

Name Position Email Extension
Kara Day Librarian kday@lcisd.org
3956

Nurse

Name Position Email Extension
Michelle Gilliam Nurse mgilliam@lcisd.org 3826

College Readiness

Name Position Email Extension
Mara Ustynik Career & College Specialist mustynik@lcisd.org 3942

Security

Name Position Email Extension
Raymond Aguilar Security raguilar@lcisd.org 3982
Mark Bryan Security
3982
Randy Weishiemer Police Officer 3835