Campus Phone: (832)223-4000

Coaches Directory

Campus Coordinator

Name Position Email Extension
Bristol, Tim Campus Coordinator tbristol@lcisd.org 4082

Trainers

Name Position Email Extension
Kizziah, Tiffany Head Boys & Girls Trainer tkizziah@lcisd.org 3970
Teague, Chandra Assistant Boys & Girls Trainer chandra.teague@lcisd.org  3970

Football

Name Position Email Extension
Bristol, Tim Head Football Coach tbristol@lcisd.org 4082
Velliquette, Brett 7th Head Boys Football bvelliquette@lcisd.org 4082
Herring, Paul 8th Assist Boys Football pherring@lcisd.org   4082
Kimball, Scott 8th Assist Boys Football scott.kimball@lcisd.org
4082
Tinnin, Kevin 8th Assist Boys Football ktinnin@lcisd.org 4082
Hines, Wes 7th Assist Boys Football whines@lcisd.org 4082
Pedesclaux, Miguel 7th Assist Boys Football miguel.pedesclaux@lcisd.org
4082
Swallers, Steven 7th Assist Boys Football sswallers@lcisd.org  4082

Volleyball

Name Position Email Extension
Dina Ramos Head Volleyball Coach diramos@lcisd.org 4086
Goglia, Courtney 7th Head Girls Volleyball courtney.goglia@lcisd.org
4086
Frenzel, Amanda 8th Assist Girls Volleyball amfrenzel@lcisd.org
4086
Leal, Lauren 7th Assist Girls Volleyball lleal@lcisd.org
4086

Girls Basketball

Name Position Email Extension
Leal, Lauren Head Girls Basketball lleal@lcisd.org 4086
Goglia, Courtney 7th Head Girls Basketball courtney.goglia@lcisd.org
4086
Clinefelter, Courtney 8th Assist Girls Basketball courtney.clinefelter@lcisd.org
4086
Ramos, Dina 7th Assist Girls Basketball diramos@lcisd.org
4086

Boys Basketball

Name Position Email Extension
Watkins, Trey Head Boys Basketball jwatkins@lcisd.org
4082
Hines, Wes 7th Head Boys Basketball whines@lcisd.org
4082
Tinnin, Kevin 8th Assist Boys Basketball ktinnin@lcisd.org
4082
Velliquette, Brett 7th Assist Boys Basketball bvelliquette@lcisd.org 4082

Girls Track

Name Position Email Extension
Frenzel, Amanda Head Girls Track amfrenzel@lcisd.org 4086
Clinefelter, Courtney Assist Girls Track courtney.clinefelter@lcisd.org
4086
Leal, Lauren Assist Girls Track lleal@lcisd.org
4086
Self, Shaun Assist Girls Track sself@lcisd.org
4086

Boys Track

Name Position Email Extension
Watkins, Trey Head Boys Track jwatkins@lcisd.org 4082
Kimball, Scott Assist Boys Track scott.kimball@lcisd.org
4082
Pedesclaux, Miguel Assist Boys Track Pedesclaux.miguel@lcisd.org
4082
Swallers, Steven Assist Boys Track sswallers@lcisd.org
4082

Cross Country

Name Position Email Extension
Herring, Paul Head Boys & Girls Cross Country pherring@lcisd.org
4082

Tennis

Name Position Email Extension
Herring, Paul Head Boys & Girls Tennis
pherring@lcisd.org
4082