Campus Phone: 832-223-3300

OFFICE HOURS AND INFORMATION

OFFICE HOURS

Monday - Friday

7:30 AM to 4:00 PM

-----------------------------------------

Monica Auffant, Principal....mauffant@lcisd.org

Morgan Williams, Assistant Principal.....morgan.williams@lcisd.org

Teresa Zimmerman, Counselor.....teresa.zimmerman@lcisd.org

Trina Moore, Nurse.....trina.moore@lcisd.org

Vilma Martinez, Librarian.....vimartinez@lcisd.org

Angela Toups, Testing Coordinator.....atoups@lcisd.org

Cindy Garcia, Administrative Assistant....cgarcia@lcisd.org

Minerva Serrano, Front Office.....minerva.serrano@lcisd.org

 

 

 

 

 

ATTENDANCE

If your student is absent for the day, please email Ms. Serrano at

minerva.serrano@lcisd.org

 



SAVE THE DATES

October 3, 2022

2nd Six Weeks Begins

October 21, 2022

No School/Staff Workday

SCHOOL SCHEDULE

Breakfast 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM

Tardy Bell 8:15 AM

School Day 8:15 AM - 3:40 PM



STUDENT INFORMATION



2022-2023 Student Handbook

2022-2023 Secondary Dress Code

2022-2023 New Student Registration Information
English and Spanish


Please use the following checklist to ensure you have all your
documentation needed before you arrive to the campus:



TRANSPORTATION INFORMATION


 Smart Tag

SMART Tag Parent Registration Steps-English

Smart Tag Registration Steps-Spanish



Do you need a new SmartTag?  Click HERE to order one.

2022-2023 Instructional Calendar

CONNECT WITH US