22-23 Campus Climate Survey_1140x100

Campus Phone: 832-223-3300

OFFICE HOURS AND INFORMATION

OFFICE HOURS

Monday - Friday

7:30 AM to 4:00 PM

-----------------------------------------

Monica Auffant, Principal....mauffant@lcisd.org

Morgan Williams, Assistant Principal.....morgan.williams@lcisd.org

Teresa Zimmerman, Counselor.....teresa.zimmerman@lcisd.org

Trina Moore, Nurse.....trina.moore@lcisd.org

Vilma Martinez, Librarian.....vimartinez@lcisd.org

Angela Toups, Testing Coordinator.....atoups@lcisd.org

Cindy Garcia, Administrative Assistant....cgarcia@lcisd.org

Minerva Serrano, Front Office.....minerva.serrano@lcisd.org

 

 

COMMUNITY EVENTS

Healthy Me/Healthy Families

January 10, 17, 24 and 31, 2023

Click HERE for more information.

 

Improve Test Taking Skills

January 10, 2023

Click HERE for more information.

 

Project L.E.A.R.N.

English as a Second Language

Adult Classes

Click HERE for more information.

 

Parent University--Job Series

February 1, 8, 15, 22, 2023

Click HERE for more information.

CAMPUS INFORMATION

SCHOOL SCHEDULE

Breakfast 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM

Tardy Bell 8:15 AM

School Day 8:15 AM - 3:40 PM



SAVE THE DATES

MLK Day

Student/Staff Holiday

January 16, 2023

 

 

TRANSPORTATION INFORMATION


 Smart Tag

SMART Tag Parent Registration Steps-English

Smart Tag Registration Steps-Spanish



Do you need a new SmartTag?  Click HERE to order one.

2022-2023 Instructional Calendar

CONNECT WITH US