Campus Phone: 832-223-3400

Clubs & Organizations Directory

Clubs & Organizations 

Club or Organization Sponsor Date & Time  Room # Email
 Academic Decathlon-ACADEC Lyndsay East Wednesday's 7:45am-8:10am  104 lyndsay.east@lcisd.org
 Adulting 101 Stephanie Siebels
College Room  stephanie.siebels@lcisd.org
 Anime Club (Ja[anese Cartoons) Lisa Rose Wednesday's 7:40am 426  rose.lcisd.org
 Art Club Joan Batts, Mark Hesterlee & Jo Marsh  Tuesday's 3:45pm  127 or 128   jbatts@lcisd.org
 Black Student Union  Barbara Iwunze  Wednesday 3:45-4:45 R13   barbara.iwunze@lcisd.org
 Chess Club Matt Savage  Thursday's 3:35pm  214  matthew.savage@lcisd.org 
 DECA An Association of Marketing Students Courtney Galyen  Tuesday's 7:40am   431   courtney.galyen@lcisd.org
 DJ Club Catherine Burnley  Tuesday's AM/PM  R15  catherine.burnley@lcisd.org 
 Dungeons and Dragons Club Rudy Garza  Tuesday's 3:30  512   rudy.vera@lcisd.org
Ecology Club  Jenny Blakeman & Lyndsay East  Wednesday's  112   jblakeman@lcisd.org
 Family, Career and Community Leaders of America- FCCLA Melanie Applebaum  1st Monday 3:30  408  mapplebaum@lcisd.org 
 Fellowship of Christian Athletes  Alicia Cruse  Thursday's 7:35am  LGI  acruse@lcisd.org 
Future Farmers of America (FFA) Zachary Nowak & Katelynn Boyd  2nd Monday 6:30pm  312  zachary.nowak@lcisd.org 
Health Occupations Students of America (HOSA) Jennifer Korczynski & Elsa Gonzales  Wednesday's 7:45  429  elsa.gonzales@lcisd.org 
 Law Enforcers (Criminal Justice) Ladonna Beers & Paula Parker  Tuesday 3:30pm 430   lbeers@lcisd.org
Mi Gente  Catherine Burnley & Crystal Hayes  Tuesday's PM  R15  catherine.burnley@lcisd.org 
 National Honor Society Koryn Turner Thursday's 7:30  419  koryn.turner@lcisd.org 
 No Place for Hate Patty Smith  1st Tuesday 3:35pm     verna.smith@lcisd.org
French National Honor Society  Barbara Iwunze    Wednesday's 3:30 428  barbara.iwunze@lcisd.org 
 PALS Catherine Burnley   Tuesday's  207  catherine.burnley@lcisd.org 
 Rotary Club Lorraine Fatheree  Wednesday 7:45am  405  lfatheree@lcisd.org 
 Skills USA Michael Ramon  3rd Wednesday 7:45  107  mramon@lcisd.org 
 Spirit Club  Alex Mendoza & Jeannie Miles-Essone  Day Before Game Day 3:30   geri.mendoza@lcisd.org 
 Student Council Ileana Silva  Every Other Tuesday 7:40  418  isilva@lcisd.org 
Terry Ladies Rock Phyllis Schooler  Tuesday's 3:30    pschooler@lcisd.org 
Terry Lone Ranger Step Team Brandi Turner  Tuesday's & Thursday 3:45-5:00  213  bturner@lcisd.org 
 Think Outside the Book   Lisa Rose Thursday's Twice 7:40  Library    rose@lcisd.org
 UIL Academics Gayle Armendarez   Wednesday 3:45 503   garmendarez@lcisd.org
UIL Math  David Dickins  Wednesday 3:35  R8  ddickins@lcisd.org 
 Ukuelele Club Stephen Simons  Thursday's 7:30  514  ssimons@lcisd.org
 Video Game Club Leif Behmer & Stephanie Siebels   Friday's 3:30  411  leif.behmer@lcisd.org
Youth in Philanthropy    Shanna Wenzel  Additional Info Wenzel    swenzel@lcisd.org