Campus Phone: 832-223-3400

Support Staff Directory

Principal/Adm Asst/Receptionist

Name Position Email Extension
Brian Roberson Campus Principal brian.roberson@lcisd.org
3403
Veronica Chavarria Principal Admin Asst vchavarria@lcisd.org
3403
Shelly Munoz Receptionist shelly.munoz@lcisd.org
3400

Associate Principal/Adm Asst

Name Position Email Extension
Jonathan Spiering Associate Principal jspiering@lcisd.org
3407

Assoc. Principal Admin Asst
3407

Assistant Principals/Administrative Assistants

Name Position Email Extension
Malissa Hernandez
Principal of Instruction

malissa.hernandez@lcisd.org
 3555

Principal of Instruction Admin Asst. 
3555 
Brian Wilson 12th Grade  Principal  brian.wilson@lcisd.org
3409

12th Grade Admin Assistant
3409
Darrell Ross 11th Grade Asst Principal darrell.ross@lcisd.org
3409

11th Grade Admin Assistant
3409
Trameasha Strickland 10th Grade Asst Principal tstrickland@lcisd.org
3415
Gracie Alanis 10th Grade Admin Assistant galanis@lcisd.org
3415
Tracie Bogany 9th Grade Asst Principal tracie.bogany@lcisd.org  3415
Gracie Alanis 9th Grade Assistant galanis@lcisd.org
3415

Registrar's Office

Name Position Email Extension
Sheryl Smith Registrar sysmith@lcisd.org
3420
Patricia McKinnon Registrar Clerk patricia.mckinnon@lcisd.org
3419

Counselors

Name Position Email Extension
Sharol Lerma Counselor Admin Asst slerma@lcisd.org 3405
Julia Arriaga 12th Grade-Last names A-H jarriaga@lcisd.org
3417
Jennifer O'Donnell
9th Grade
jennifer.odonnell@lcisd.org
3493
Alexandra Jodlowski 11th Grade alexandra.jodlowski@lcisd.org
3416
Katrese Lokey 12th Grade-Last names I-Z katrese.lokey@lcisd.org
3446
Jennifer Ohanaja 10th Grade jennifer.ohanaja@lcisd.org
3425

Attendance Office

Name Position Email Extension
Ashley Villafranco Attendance Clerk ashley.villafranco@lcisd.org
3421

Attendance Clerk
3422

Library

Name Position Email Extension
Lisa Rose Librarian lisa.rose@lcisd.org
3423

Nurse

Name Position Email Extension
Regina Wagner Nurse regina.wagner@lcisd.org
3426

College Career Center

Name Position Email Extension
Shelby Nilsen Career & College Facilitator shelby.nilsen@lcisd.org
3433

Security

Name Position Email Extension
Bryant Thompkins Security bthompkins@lcisd.org
3430

Security
3435
Tammy Armstrong Traffic Control Monitor tarmstrong@lcisd.org
3429
Officer Garcia Police Officer jaime.garcia@lcisd.org

Other Support

Name Position Email Extension
Angelica Lopez Title I Coordinator/Parent Educator alopez03@gmail.com
3491
Derek Rowe ESL Instructional Coach derek.rowe@lcisd.org 3434
Serena Bostic Instructional Coordinator serena.bostic@lcisd.org

3442
Amanda Peterson Digital Learning Coach apeterson@lcisd.org