Take the Lamar CISD Strategic Planning Survey (Oct. 15 – Dec. 3) by clicking here.

Strategic-Survey-Campus

Campus Phone: (832)223-3400

Support Staff Directory

Principal/Adm Asst/Receptionist

Name Position Email Extension
Andree O. Osagie Campus Principal andree.osagie@lcisd.org
3403
Veronica Chavarria Principal Admin Asst vchavarria@lcisd.org
3403
Alva Alaniz Receptionist aalaniz@lcisd.org
3400

Associate Principal/Adm Asst

Name Position Email Extension
Maria Fondon Associate Principal mfondon@lcisd.org 3407
Roxanne Villafranco Assoc. Principal Admin Asst rvillafranco@lcisd.org
3407

Assistant Principals/Administrative Assistants

Name Position Email Extension
Jonathan Spiering 10th Grade Assistant Principal

 jspiering@lcisd.org  3550
Vanessa McClain  10th Grade Admin Assistant   vmcclain@lcisd.org 3555 
Keschia Jones 11th Grade Assistant Principal kljones@lcisd.org 
3410
Diana Hernandez 11th Grade Admin Asst dhernandez@lcisd.org 3409
Derek Johnk 9th Grade Asst Principal derek.johnk@lcisd.org 
3408
Patricia Kibbey 9th Grade Admin Asst  patricia.kibbey@lcisd.org
3405 
Crystal Coronel 12th Grade Asst Principal crystal.coronel@lcisd.org 3412
Diana Prihoda 12th Grade Admin Asst  dprihoda@lcisd.org
3415

Registrar's Office

Name Position Email Extension
Kathy Kulka Registrar kathryn.kulka@lcisd.org
3420
Elisa Vargas Registrar Clerk elisa.vargas@lcisd.org
3419

Counselors

Name Position Email Extension
Julia Arriaga Counselor 10 grade (A-Q) jarriaga@lcisd.org
3417
Katrise Lokey
Counselor 9th Grade (A-Q)
katrise.lokey@lcisd.org
3416
Michael Lewis Counselor 11th grade (A-Q) michael.lewis@lcisd.org
3425
Sheryl Smith Counselor 12th grade sysmith@lcisd.org
3418
Chandra Harvey Counselor 9-12 (R-Z) chandra.harvey@lcisd.org

Attendance Office

Name Position Email Extension
Cyndi Garcia Attendance Clerk cgarcia@lcisd.org
3421
Tracy Kelly Attendance Clerk tkelly@lcisd.org 3422

Library

Name Position Email Extension
Lisa Rose Librarian rose@lcisd.org 3423

Nurse

Name Position Email Extension

Nurse
3426

College Career Center

Name Position Email Extension
Katherine Lange Career & College Facilitator katherine.lange@lcisd.org
3433




Security

Name Position Email Extension
Bryant Thompkins Security bthompkins@lcisd.org
3430
Roderick Jones Security roderick.jones@lcisd.org
3430
Tammy Armstrong Traffic Control Monitor tarmstrong@lcisd.org
3429
Officer Aguilar Police Officer antonio.aguilar@lcisd.org
3435

Other Support

Name Position Email Extension
Nitza Batista Title I Coordinator/Parent Educator nbatistatorres@lcisd.org 3491
Margaret Glowdoski  Instructional Aide mglodowski@lcisd.org 3476
 Averil Gleason Instructional Aide  agleason@lcisd.org
3477
Jessica Murray Instructional Aide jmurray02@lcisd.org
3467
 Lisa Robinson Instructional Aide lrobinson@lcisd.org 3476
 Rebecca Cavazos  Instructional Aide rcavazos@lcisd.org
3477 
 Chasity Marks PASS Aide cmarks@lcisd.org
3484
 Stephanie Murray  PASS Aide stmurray@lcisd.org
3484
 Jovan Thompson IBC Aide jathompson@lcisd.org
3484
 Chelsi Robinson IBC Aide crobinson03@lcisd.org
3484 
 Marlyna Shaw Choir Assistant mshaw@lcisd.org 3523