Campus Phone: 832-223-5400

Administrative Team

Administrators

Name

Position

 Email

 Phone

 Heather Williams  Principal  hwilliams@lcisd.org  (832)223-5400
 Robin Stover  Assistant Principal  robin.stover@lcisd.org  (832)223-5400
       

Office Staff

Name

Position

 Email

 Phone

Rose Marin Principal's Secretary rose.marin@lcisd.org
(832)223-5403
Kari Williams Clerk kari.williams@lcisd.org
(832)223-5400
Leah Osborne Clerk leah.osborne@lcisd.org
(832)223-5400
Erin Hebert Nurse erin.hebert@lcisd.org
(832)223-5406
Whitney Wagner Nurse   (832)223-5406
Valerie Jones Counselor valerie.jones@lcisd.org
(832)223-5419
Maria Rodriguez Counselor marodriguez@lcisd.org
(832)223-5405

For Questions Regarding

Topic

Name

 Email

 Phone

 Absence Notification Kari Williams kari.williams@lcisd.org
(832)223-5400
 Attendance Kari Williams kari.williams@lcisd.org
(832)223-5400
 Behavior Coordinator Robin Stover robin.stover@lcisd.org
(832)223-5400
 Enrollment/ Withdrawl Rose Marin rose.marin@lcisd.org
(832)223-5403
 ESL Bianca De La Vega bianca.lavega@lcisd.org
(832)223-5428
 Gifted and Talented Christy Garzoria
cgarzoria@lcisd.org
(832)223-5493
 Lunch Accounts Rosa Canizalez rosa.canizalez@lcisd.org
(832)223-4908
 Skyward Family Access Rose Marin rose.marin@lcisd.org
(832)223-5403
 Canvas Family Support Amy Nanez amanda.nanez@lcisd.org
(832)223-5407
 Special Education Kim Forbes kim.forbes@lcisd.org
(832)223-5468
 Transportation Changes Leah Osborne leah.osborne@lcisd.org (832)223-5400
 504 Maria Rodriguez marodriguez@lcisd.org
(832)223-5405