Campus Phone: 832-223-1600

Administrative Core Team

 
Principal Bethany Cunningham bethany.cunningham@lcisd.org
(832) 223-1600
Assistant Principal Kyle Little klittle@lcisd.org
(832) 223-1604
Administrative Assistant Judy Martinez judy.martinez@lcisd.org 
(832) 223-1603
Receptionist Melissa Vega  melissa.vega@lcisd.org
(832) 223-1600
Counselor





(832) 223-1605

Nurse Emily Conner emily.conner@lcisd.org
(832) 223-1606
Literacy Coach  Amy Nordstrom  amy.nordstrom@lcisd.org
(832) 223-1650
Math/Science Facilitator Jennifer Brewer       jbrewer@lcisd.org                      (832) 223-1683
RTI Coordinator/SESC Teacher  Laura Young laura.young@lcisd.org
(832) 223-1683
ESL Coach/Academic Facilitator  Laura Johnston  laura.johnston@lcisd.org 
(832) 223-1683
GT Facilitator   Susan Patterson  susan.patterson@lcisd.org   (832) 223-1683 
Reading Interventionist   Sarah Fox   sarah.fox@lcisd.org  (832) 223-1649 
Diagnostician   
(832) 223-1648
Speech Therapist