Campus Phone: 832-223-1600

Administrative Team

 
Principal Bethany Cunningham bethany.cunningham@lcisd.org
(832) 223-1600
Assistant Principal Kyle Little klittle@lcisd.org
(832) 223-1604
Administrative Assistant/Registrar Judy Martinez judy.martinez@lcisd.org 
(832) 223-1603
Front Office Clerk

(832) 223-1600
Counselor
Alessandra Terry 
(832) 223-1605
Nurse Emily Conner emily.conner@lcisd.org
(832) 223-1606
Instructional Coach Jennifer Brewer       jbrewer@lcisd.org                      (832) 223-1683
Special Programs Facilitator  Laura Young laura.young@lcisd.org
(832) 223-1683
Emergent Bilingual Specialist  Laura Johnston  laura.johnston@lcisd.org 
(832) 223-1683