Campus Phone: 832-223-4000

Support Staff

Principal/Secretary/Receptionist

Name Position Email Extension
Jennifer Zebold Campus Principal jzebold@lcisd.org
4002
Diana Tamez Principal Secretary dtamez@lcisd.org 4003
Claudia Mirza Receptionist cmirza@lcisd.org
4000

Assistant Principals/Secretaries

Name Position Email Extension
Rhonda Johnson 8th Grade Assistant Principal
Campus Behavior Coordinator
rhjohnson@lcisd.org

4010

Erica Camarillo Secretary erica.camarillo@lcisd.org
4009
Juan Torres 7th Grade Assistant Principal
Campus Behavior Coordinator
jutorres@lcisd.org
4012
Kelly Hardin Secretary kelly.hardin@lcisd.org
4011

Counselor's Office

Name Position Email Extension
Julie Haines 7th Grade Counselor jhaines@lcisd.org 4006
Rocio Espinoza 8th Grade Counselor respinoza@lcisd.org
4013
Amiee Tapley Secretary & Registrar amiee.tapley@lcisd.org
4004

Attendance Office

Name Position Email Extension
Rachel Scott Attendance Clerk rachel.scott@lcisd.org
4008

Library

Name Position Email Extension
Kelle Coleman Librarian kcoleman@lcisd.org 4007

Nurse

Name Position Email Extension
Marci Walker RN marci.walker@lcisd.org
4015

Security

Name Position Email Extension
Lissett Almazan Security martha.almazan@lcisd.org
4026