Campus Phone: (832)223-5200

savecalendar

Boys Basketball Tryouts

November 13 - 15
7th Grade 6:30am - 1st Period
8th Grade 7th Period - 5:00pm

Parent University - Canvas Parent Accounts

November 16 8:30 to 9:30 in the LGI

 

Staff vs Student Volleyball Game

November 17 during 7th Period
Tickets on sale during lunches for $3, limited to 300 seats

Thanksgiving Break

No School November 18 through 26

 

CHARGER
logo single

Canvas for Parents will have an additional session on November 16th from 8:30 to 9:30 AM! Please join us and bring your laptop (or borrow one of ours) to get your parent account set up.  You will also need your child's school computer user and password information.  If you have multiple children, bring their information to connect them to your account.  We'll also run you through Canvas basics such as where to find assignments and turning on or off automatic notifications.

Please RSVP by clicking HERE.


  If you have suggestions for future Parent University topics, please send an email to:

 Sharyn Kitto (skitto@lcisd.org), or
Amber Barbee (abarbee@lcisd.org)


 

Watch this video of our Principal (Michael Semmler) going over many important items for parents about this school year. Information about Canvas and the October 9th start date is included.

Dean Leaman Junior High Accepts

logo

Dean Leaman Junior High is

NoPlaceForHate


Before and After School Car Rider Traffic Plan

Click the picture to the right to view the traffic plan for car rider drop off and pick up.
Students may be dropped off starting at 7:00 a.m.
Please pick up your students promptly at 3:30!


DLJH Traffic

MSemmler
  Campus Principal - Michael Semmler
  E-mail:  msemmler@lcisd.org

EAntoine

 
  8th Grade Assistant Principal
  Eugenia Antoine (eantoine@lcisd.org)


  
  

SKitto

  
  7th Grade Assistant Principal
  Sharyn Kitto (skitto@lcisd.org)


 

KCarlton

 
  6
th Grade Assistant Principal
  Karl Carlton (kcarlton@lcisd.org)

 

  ABarbee
  Counselor for Last Names A - F
  Amber Barbee (abarbee@lcisd.org)



LGarcia

  Counselor for Last Names G - M
  Lisa Garcia (ligarcia@lcisd.org)




  LSession 
  Counselor for Last Names N - Z
  LaToya Session (lsession@lcisd.org)

 


leaman-192
graithphoto

Twitter: @LeamanJH

Remind: Text 81010 Message @leaman

Facebook:
https://www.facebook.com/LeamanJuniorHighSchool/

Events

Quick FAQs

Principal: Michael Semmler
Current Enrollment: 952

9320 Charger Way
Fulshear, TX 77441

Map to Campus

Phone: (832)223-5200
Fax: (832)223-5201

Federal Report Card

Campus Improvement Plan

Community Scorecard

Campus Climate Results

McKinney-Vento Homeless Education Act