Campus Phone: (832)223-5200

savecalendar


Jan. 10

7th Boys Basketball vs Reading at 5 & 6 pm
7th Girls Basketball @ Reading at 5 & 6 pm

Jan. 11

8th Boys Basketball vs Reading at 5 & 6 pm
8th Girls Basketball @ Reading at 5 & 6 pm

 

Jan. 17

7th Boys Basketball @ Briscoe at 5 & 6 pm
7th Girls Basketball vs Briscoe at 5 & 6 pm

Jan. 18

7th Boys Basketball @ Briscoe at 5 & 6 pm
7th Girls Basketball vs Briscoe at 5 & 6 pm

 

CHARGER
logo single

Watch here for upcoming classes!


  If you have suggestions for future Parent University topics, please send an email to:

 Sharyn Kitto (skitto@lcisd.org), or
Amber Barbee (abarbee@lcisd.org)



Slide1

Click the image above for in formation on Course Selection Parent Night

cinderella

CHARGER THEATRE AUDITIONS

Wednesday, January 24th
4:00 - 7:00 PM
Leaman JH Theatre Room

** If interested, please ask the Theatre Arts Director, Mr. Farco, for a
Permission/Info Packet.
IT MUST BE SIGNED BY A PARENT/GUARDIAN AND RETURNED BEFORE THE AUDITION


You may call or text your parent to pick you up if you audition earlier in the process.

The link below will take you to a playlist where you can learn and rehearse the required audition song in order to prepare.

 https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLAarH-LN_nXcmyqKG6xWM5wDkqZtxZOYi

Dean Leaman Junior High Accepts

logo

Dean Leaman Junior High is

NoPlaceForHate


Before and After School Car Rider Traffic Plan

Click the picture to the right to view the traffic plan for car rider drop off and pick up.
Students may be dropped off starting at 7:00 a.m.
Please pick up your students promptly at 3:30!


DLJH Traffic

MSemmler
  Campus Principal - Michael Semmler
  E-mail:  msemmler@lcisd.org

EAntoine

 
  8th Grade Assistant Principal
  Eugenia Antoine (eantoine@lcisd.org)


  
  

SKitto

  
  7th Grade Assistant Principal
  Sharyn Kitto (skitto@lcisd.org)


 

KCarlton

 
  6
th Grade Assistant Principal
  Karl Carlton (kcarlton@lcisd.org)

 

  ABarbee
  Counselor for Last Names A - F
  Amber Barbee (abarbee@lcisd.org)



LGarcia

  Counselor for Last Names G - M
  Lisa Garcia (ligarcia@lcisd.org)




  LSession 
  Counselor for Last Names N - Z
  LaToya Session (lsession@lcisd.org)

 


leaman-192
graithphoto

Twitter: @LeamanJH

Remind: Text 81010 Message @leaman

Facebook:
https://www.facebook.com/LeamanJuniorHighSchool/

Events

Quick FAQs

Principal: Michael Semmler
Current Enrollment: 970

9320 Charger Way
Fulshear, TX 77441

Map to Campus

Phone: (832)223-5200
Fax: (832)223-5201

Federal Report Card

Campus Improvement Plan

School Report Card

Community Scorecard

Campus Climate Results

McKinney-Vento Homeless Education Act