2017-MILLION-MILE-CAMPUS
2017 Bond Planning Committee Consideration Campus Banner

Campus Phone: (832)223-5200

Congratulations Cheer Squad
2017-2018

Please click the link below to take you directly to the Leaman JH Cheer page:

https://goo.gl/YN1joi









Visit our Varsity Shop and
purchase your Chargers gear

TODAY.
Hundreds of items are available!

Charger Varsity Shop


Please enjoy this video tour of Leaman Junior High School.




  • K_Boddie
  • image12
  • image11
  • image10
  • image3
  • image9
  • image8
  • image4

2017 STAAR Testing Dates

Students who are testing should leave their backpacks at home. The campus will be closed to visitors on STAAR testing dates.

Monday, May 1

Algebra I EOC

Monday, May 8

Grade 6 & 7 Mathematics

Tuesday, May 9

Grade 6 & 7 Reading

Wednesday, May 10

Grade 8 Science

Thursday, May 11

Grade 8 Social Studies


Before and After School Car Rider Traffic Plan

Click the picture to the right to view the traffic plan for car rider drop off and pick up.
Students may be dropped off starting at 7:00 a.m.
Please pick up your students promptly at 3:30!


DLJH Traffic

MSemmler
  Campus Principal - Michael Semmler
  E-mail:  msemmler@lcisd.org

KCarlton

 
  8th Grade Assistant Principal
  Karl Carlton (kcarlton@lcisd.org)



EAntoine

 
  7th Grade Assistant Principal
  Eugenia Antoine (eantoine@lcisd.org)


  
  

SKitto


  6th Grade Assistant Principal
  Sharyn Kitto (skitto@lcisd.org)



  LSession 

  8th Grade Counselor
  LaToya Session (lsession@lcisd.org)




LGarcia

  7th Grade Counselor
  Lisa Garcia (ligarcia@lcisd.org)





ABarbee

  6th Grade Counselor
  Amber Barbee (abarbee@lcisd.org)

leaman-192
graithphoto

Twitter: @LeamanJH

Remind: Text 81010 Message @leaman

Facebook:
https://www.facebook.com/LeamanJuniorHighSchool/

Events

Quick FAQs

Principal: Michael Semmler
Current Enrollment: 757

9320 Bois D'Arc Lane
Fulshear, TX 77441

Map to Campus

Phone: (832)223-5200
Fax: (832)223-5201

Federal Report Card

Campus Improvement Plan

Community Scorecard

Campus Climate Results

McKinney-Vento Homeless Education Act