Campus Phone: 832-223-5600

Campus Overview

Principal: Courtney Dickey
Current Enrollment: 1000

3131 Learning Tree Lane
Rosenberg, TX 77471

Map to Campus

Phone: (832)223-5600
Fax: (832)223-5601

Assistant Principal: Lacie Tivet
ltivet@lcisd.org

Administrative Assistant: Aimee Uribe
aimee.uribe@lcisd.org

Receptionist: Wanda Mercer
wanda.mercer@lcisd.org

Attendance Clerk: Nancy Gonzalez
nancy.gonzalez@lcisd.org

Nurse: Kimberly Fischer
kimberly.fischer@lcisd.org

Counselors:
Patricia Rauda
patricia.rauda@lcisd.org

Dayna Hawkins
dhawkins@lcisd.org








Federal Report Card

Campus Improvement Plan (English)

Campus Improvement Plan (Spanish)

School Report Card

Campus Climate Results

McKinney-Vento Homeless Education Act

Meet Principal Flyer 8-22
Meet Principal Flyer 8-22
Meet Principal Flyer 8-22
2022-23 School Supply List

Transportation Information 

Transportation changes must be submitted to the front office before 2:15 p.m. 
Transportation changes must be submitted by phone call or by a written note.  Email or voicemail are not permitted for making transportation changes.
(On Early Release Days transportation changes must be submitted to the front office before 11:00 a.m.)  

Students may not be dropped off before 7:00 a.m. and checked out after 2:15 p.m.  

2022 – 2023 School Year

Culver Elementary

 Campus Events:

August 16 – Meet the Teacher. ECSE. Pegasus, PK & K 3:00-4:00 P.M. (Come & Go)
August 16 – Meet the Teacher. Grade 1-5 from 4:00-5:00 P.M. (Come & Go)
August 22 - First Day of School 
September 08 – Title I Parent Information 4:00-4:30 P.M.
September 08 - Parent Orientation ECSE, Pegasus, PK-5 See Below
Session I 4:30-5:00 P.M.
Session II 5:15-5:45 P.M.
Session III 6:00-6:30 P.M.

Important Information: If you have not renewed any Dual Residency form or POA form you will not receive your student's schedule. Contact the front office for more information.