Menu

Technology Directory

Title Name Email Ext.
Chief Technology Information Officer David Jacobson djacobson@lcisd.org 832-223-0200
Secretary, Chief Technology Information Officer
Denise Krahenbuhl dkrahenbuhl@lcisd.org 832-223-0200
Director of Technology Integration Chris Nilsson cnilsson@lcisd.org 832-223-0206
Director of Technology Development Chad Jones cdjones@lcisd.org 832-223-0208
Director of Network Services Jason Bright jbright@lcisd.org 832-223-0215
Director of Information Services David Eakin deakin@lcisd.org 832-223-0213
Manager of Special Projects Ken Walla kwalla@lcisd.org 832-223-0205