Technology Directory

Title Name Email Ext.
Chief Technology Information Officer David Jacobson 832-223-0200
Secretary, Chief Technology Information Officer
Denise Krahenbuhl 832-223-0200
Director of Technology Integration Chris Nilsson 832-223-0206
Director of Technology Development Chad Jones 832-223-0208
Director of Network Services Jason Bright 832-223-0215
Director of Information Services David Eakin 832-223-0213
Manager of Special Projects Ken Walla 832-223-0205