Menu

Menus

Welcome Back

IMPORTANT INFORMATION

Lamar CISD Food Service Department

Free/Reduced On-line Meals Applications for 2017-2018

Director of Food Services
Matt Antignolo
832-223-0182 | mantignolo@lcisd.org

Assistant Director of Food Services
Stacie E. Bean-Johnson
832-223-0183 | sbean-johnson@lcisd.org

Dietitian
Kasandra Davis, RD, LD
832-223-0188 | kdavis02@lcisd.org

Administrative Assistant
Judy Cochren
832-223-0180 | jcochren@lcisd.org

Free & Reduced Meals Program
Alice Velasquez
832-223-0184 | mvelasquez@lcisd.org

Grocery Orders & Billing
Isabel Leal
832-223-0185 | ileal@lcisd.org

Warehouse Manager
Dennis Cannon
832-223-0181 | dcannon@lcisd.org

Food Service Coordinator
Marray S. Mbayo, Chef
832-223-0580 | marray.mbayo@lcisd.org