Campus Phone: 832-223-4100

Contact Information

Administrators

Name Position Email Phone
Toni Scott Principal tlscott@lcisd.org
(832)223-4102
Torrey Castaneda Assistant Principal tcastaneda@lcisd.org (832)223-4104
Stephanie Lewis

Renee Swanigan
Counselor

Counselor
srodenberg-lewis@lcisd.org

lswanigan@lcisd.org

(832)223-4105


(832)223-4182

Office Staff

Name Position Email Phone
Cheryl McGill Admin Assistant-Principal cmcgill@lcisd.org (832)223-4103
Belinda Ledbetter Clerk/Monitor belinda.ledbetter@lcisd.org (832)223-4100

Other Professional Staff

Name Position Email Phone
Kathy Dillard Nurse kdillard@lcisd.org (832)223-4106
Tiffani Smith Librarian tsmith@lcisd.org (832)223-4107
Katrina Williams Speech katrina.williams@lcisd.org
(832)223-4100
Dawnalee Head ARD Specialist dawnalee.head@lcisd.org
(832)223-4100

For Questions Regarding

Topic Name Email Phone
Absence Notification Belinda Ledbetter belinda.ledbetterr@lcisd.org
(832)223-4100
Attendance Belinda Ledbetter belinda.ledbetterr@lcisd.org
(832) 223-4100
E-Mail Blast Cheryl McGill cmcgill@lcisd.org (832)223-4103
Enrollment / Withdrawal Cheryl McGill cmcgill@lcisd.org (832)223-4103
ESL Ginger Schwartz gschwartz@lcisd.org
(832)223-4100
Gifted and Talented
(832)223-4100
Lunch Accounts

(832)223-4108
Skyward Family Access Cheryl McGill cmcgill@lcisd.org (832)223-4100
Special Education Tori Swindle tswindle@lcisd.org (832)223-4100
Transportation Changes Belinda Ledbetter belinda.ledbetterr@lcisd.org
(832)223-4100
504 Mykka Dolejsi mykka.dolejsi@lcisd.org
(832)223-4138