Velasquez Leadership Team

 Principal
 Dr. Sherri L. Henry
 sherri.henry@lcisd.org 
 Assistant Principal
 Amey Frazier 
 amey.frazier@lcisd.org
 Counselor
 Patricia Greenwood
 patricia.greenwood@lcisd.org
 PK-2 Literacy Coach  Chelsea Kroll  chelsea.kroll@lcisd.org
 3-5 Literacy Coach  Martina Pope  martina.pope@lcisd.org
 Math Coach
 Elaine Harvey  elaine.harvey@lcisd.org
 ESL Coach   Vacant   -
 Librarian  Melody Logan  melogan@lcisd.org

Velasquez Office Team

 Secretary
 Heather Vargas  heather.vargas@lcisd.org 
 Clerk 
 Vanessa Guerrero
  
 Nurse
 Amanda Ballard
 amanda.ballard@lcisd.org