Campus Phone: 832-223-3400

Name Position Email Extension
Jackson, Darnell Campus Coordinator dmatias@lcisd.org
3567

Trainers

Name Position Email Extension
Roberts, Kevin Head Boys & Girls Trainer keroberts@lcisd.org 3568
Tiegs, Cindy Assistant Boys & Girls Trainer ctiegs@lcisd.org 3568

Football

Name Position Email
Jackson, Darnell Head Football Coach dmatias@lcisd.org
Scott, Jacob Var. Offensive Coordinator jascott@lcisd.org
Stuart, Clark Var. Defensive Coordinator cstuart@lcisd.org
Younker, John Var. Special Teams Coordinator jyounker@lcisd.org
Daniels, TyKenzie Varsity/JV Coach tykenzie.daniels@lcisd.org
Jackson, Antoine Varsity/JV Coach antoine.jackson@lcisd.org
Jiles, Cory Varsity/JV Coach  cory.jiles@lcisd.org
Howard, Kelly Varsity/JV Coach mhoward@lcisd.org
Melendez, Michael Varsity/JV Coach michael.melendez@lcisd.org
Miller, Michael Varisty/JV Coach michael.miller@lcisd.org
Pope, Keith Varsity/JV Coach kpope@lcisd.org
Robertson, Ron Head Freshman Boys Football ron.robertson@lcisd.org
Cernosek, Austin Freshman Boys Football austin.cernosek@lcisd.org
Otubaga, Mayowa Freshmen Boys Football mayowa.otubaga@lcisd.org
Stoll, Tim Freshmen Boys Football timothy.stoll@lcisd.org




   

Volleyball

Name Position Email Extension
Vanderbilt, Jene Head Girls Volleyball jene.vanderbilt@lcisd.org

Gonzales, Miracle JV Girls Volleyball miracle.gonzales@lcisd.org

Cruse, Alicia Freshmen Girls Volleyball acruse@lcisd.org

Girls' Basketball

Name Position Email Extension
Noble, Angel Head Girls Basketball anoble@lcisd.org
Vanderbilt, Jene JV Girls Basketball jene.vanderbilt@lcisd.org

Gonzales, Miracle FR Girls Basketball miracle.gonzales@lcisd.org

Boys' Basketball

Name Position Email Extension
Driver, Cristian Head Boys Basketball cristian.driver@lcisd.org

Driver, Zach Head JV Boys Basketball zachary.driver@lcisd.org

Scott, Jacob Head Soph Boys Basketball jascott@lcisd.org

Brown, Randolph FR Red Boys Basketball rhbrown@lcisd.org
Otubaga, Mayowa FR White Boys Basketball mayowa.otubaga@lcisd.org

Softball

Name Position Email Extension
Ober, Kayla Head Girls Softball kayla.ober@lcisd.org

Sulak, Tanya Assistant Girls Softball tanya.sulak@lcisd.org

Miller, Michael Assistant Girls Softball michael.miller@lcisd.org

Baseball

Name Position Email Extension
Gougler, Justin Head Boys Baseball justin.gougler@lcisd.org

Cernosek, Austin Varsity Boys Assistant Baseball austin.cernosek@lcisd.org

Younker, John JV Boys Baseball jyounker@lcisd.org

Daniels, TyKenzie Sophomore Boys Baseball tykenzie.daniels@lcisd.org

Girls' Track

Name Position Email Extension
Cruse, Alicia Head Girls Track acruse@lcisd.org

Pope, Keith Assistant Girls Track kpope@lcisd.org

Brown, Randolph Assistant Girls Track rhbrown@lcisd.org

Jones, Jacquelynn Assistant Girls Track jacquelynn.jones@lcisd.org

Boys' Track

Name Position Email Extension
Stuart, Clark Head Boys Track cstuart@lcisd.org

Jackson, Antoine Assistant Boys Track antoine.jackson@lcisd.org

Jiles, Cory Assistant Boys Track cory.jiles@lcisd.org

Melendez, Michael Assistant Boys Track michael.melendez@lcisd.org

Cross Country

Name Position Email Extension
Garza Vera, Rudy Head Boys Cross Country rudy.vera@lcisd.org

Cruse, Alicia Head Girls Cross Country acruse@lcisd.org

Girls' Soccer

Name Position Email Extension
Boudreaux, Lindsey Head Girls Soccer lindsey.boudreaux@lcisd.org
Garza Vera, Rudy Assistant Girls Soccer rudy.vera@lcisd.org

Boys' Soccer

Name Position Email Extension
Bevins, Michael Head Boys Soccer michael.bevins@lcisd.org

Silva, Mauricio JV Boys Soccer mauricio.silva@lcisd.org

Howard, Kelly  Assistant mhoward@lcisd.org
 

Tennis

Name Position Email Extension
Escamilla, Robert Head Boys & Girls Tennis rescamilla@lcisd.org

Matthys, Justin
Assistant Boys & Girls Tennis jmatthys@lcisd.org


Driver, Zach Assistant Boys & Girls Tennis zachary.driver@lcisd.org

Golf

Name Position Email Extension
Matthys, Justin Head Boys & Girls Golf jmatthys@lcisd.org


Assistant Coach

Swimming and Diving

Name Position Email Extension
Parker, Paula Head Boys and Girls Swimming paula.parker@lcisd.org


 Assistant
 

Wrestling

Name Position Email Extension
Robertson, Ron Head Wrestling ron.robertson@lcisd.org

Stoll, Tim Assistant Coach timothy.stoll@lcisd.org

Cheerleading

Name Position Email Extension
Turner, Koryn Head Cheerleading koryn.turner@lcisd.org  

Varsity Assistant