Take the Lamar CISD Strategic Planning Survey (Oct. 15 – Dec. 3) by clicking here.

Strategic-Survey-Campus

Campus Phone: (832)223-3400

Coaches Directory

Name Position Email Extension
Anthony, Cornelius Campus Coordinator canthony@lcisd.org
3567

Trainers

Name Position Email Extension
Roberts, Kevin Head Boys & Girls Trainer keroberts@lcisd.org 3568
Tiegs, Cindy Assistant Boys & Girls Trainer ctiegs@lcisd.org 3568

Football

Name Position Email
Anthony, Cornelius Head Football Coach canthony@lcisd.org
Scott, Jacob Var. Offensive Coordinator jascott@lcisd.org
McNeal, Colonious Var. Defensive Coordinator cmcneal@lcisd.org
Jackson, Darnell Var. Special Teams Coordinator dmatias@lcisd.org
Stuart, Clark Varsity/JV Coach cstuart@lcisd.org
Howard, Kelly Varsity/JV Coach mhoward@lcisd.org
Stoker, Kendale Varsity/JV Coach  kendale.stoker@lcisd.org
Soto, Carlos Varsity/JV Coach carlos.soto@lcisd.org
Younker, John Varsity/JV Coach jyounker@lcisd.org
Leach, Ron Varisty/JV Coach ronald.leach@lcisd.org
Ameen, Michael Varsity/JV Coach mameen@lcisd.org
Pope, Keith Head Freshman Boys Football kpope@lcisd.org
Ives, Jeff Freshmen Asst. Boys Football jives@lcisd.org
Butler, Phillip Freshmen Asst. Boys Football phillip.butler@lcisd.org

Freshman Asst. Boys Football

Volleyball 
Name Position Email Extension
Gonzales, Leslie Head Girls Volleyball lgonzalez@lcisd.org
3562
Russell, Rebecca JV Girls Volleyball arussell@lcisd.org
3562
Fatheree, Lorraine Freshmen Girls Volleyball lfatheree@lcisd.org
3562

Girls' Basketball

Name Position Email Extension
Noble, Angel Head Girls Basketball anoble@lcisd.org 3570
Stavinoha, Pam JV Girls Basketball pstavinoha@lcisd.org
3562
Butler, Phillip FR Girls Basketball phillip.butler@lcisd,org
3564

Boys' Basketball

Name Position Email Extension
Jackson, Michael Head Boys Basketball mjackson@lcisd.org 3564
Brown, Randolph Head JV Boys Basketball rhbrown@lcisd.org
3564
Scott, Jacob Head Soph Boys Basketball jascott@lcisd.org
3564
Ives, Jeff FR Red Boys Basketball jives@lcisd.org 3564
Kiser, Clyde FR White Boys Basketball ckiser@lcisd.org
3564

Softball

Name Position Email Extension
Matthys, Justin Head Girls Softball jumatthys@lcisd.org 3573
Smith, Madison Assistant Girls Softball madison.smith@lcisd.org
3562
Siebels, Stephanie Assistant Girls Softball stephanie.siebels@lcisd.org
3573

Baseball

Name Position Email Extension
Arteburn, Jeremy Head Boys Baseball jeremy.arterburn@lcisd.org
3573
Gougler, Justin Varsity Boys Assistant Baseball justin.gougler@lcisd.org
3573
Younker, John JV Boys Baseball jyounker@lcisd.org
3573
Ives, Jeff Sophomore Boys Baseball jives@lcisd.org
3573

Girls' Track

Name Position Email Extension
Lofton, Sheila Head Girls Track slofton@lcisd.org 3565
Pope, Keith Assistant Girls Track kpope@lcisd.org
3564
Brown, Randolph Assistant Girls Track rhbrown@lcisd.org
3564
Stoker, Kendale Assistant Girls Track kendale.stoker@lcisd.org 3564

Boys' Track

Name Position Email Extension
Stuart, Clark Head Boys Track cstuart@lcisd.org
3573
Jackson, Darnell Assistant Boys Track dmatias@lcisd.org
3573
Ameen, Michael Assistant Boys Track mameen@lcisd.org
3573
Leach, Ron Assistant Boys Track ronald.leach@lcisd.org
3573

Cross Country

Name Position Email Extension
Bevins, Michael Head Boys Cross Country michael.bevins@lcisd.org
3564
Lofton, Sheila Head Girls Cross Country slofton@lcisd.org 3565

Girls' Soccer

Name Position Email Extension
Burnley, Catherine Head Girls Soccer catherine.burnley@lcisd.org 3562
Garza, April Assistant Girls Soccer angarza@lcisd.org
3562

Boys'Soccer

Name Position Email Extension
Bevins, Michael Head Boys Soccer michael.bevins@lcisd.org
3573
Perez-Silva, Eduardo JV. Boys Soccer eperezsilva@lcisd.org
3573

Tennis

Name Position Email Extension
Escamilla, Robert Head Boys & Girls Tennis rescamilla@lcisd.org
3570
Escobar, Adrian Assistant Boys & Girls Tennis aescobar@lcisd.org

3570
Matthys, Justin Assistant Boys & Girls Tennis jmatthys@lcisd.org 3570

Golf

Name Position Email Extension
Bouldin, John Head Boys & Girls Golf
3564
Howard, Kelly Assistant Coach mhoward@lcisd.org
3564

Swimming and Diving

Name Position Email Extension
Capshaw, Kelly Head Boys and Girls Swimming kcapshaw@lcisd.org
3579

Wrestling

Name Position Email Extension
Soto, Carlos Head Wrestling carlos.soto@lcisd.org
3573

Assistant Coach
3573