Campus Phone: 832-223-3200

Coach Directory

Name Position Email Extension
Campus Coordinator
Theodore Baines Campus Coordniator tbaines@lcisd.org
3224

Trainers
Dennis Fyke Head Trainer dfyke@lcisd.org
3160
Kathryn Russel Assistant Trainer krussel@lcisd.org 3160

Football
Theodore Baines Head Football Coach tbaines@lcisd.org
3224
James Frazier 8th Assistant Football
3200
Marcus Bowie 8th Assistant Football mbowie@lcisd.org
3200
Dewayne McCurdy 8th Assistant Football dewayne.mccurdy@lcisd.org 3200
Gaudalupe Silva 7th Assistant Football gsilva@lcisd.org
3223
Brandon Allen 7th Assistant Football
3200
Allen Gerbermann 7th Assistant Football agerbermann@lcisd.org
3200
Ryan Gusman 7th Assistant Football saul.hernandez@lcisd.org 3200

Volleyball
Felicia Kulhanek Head Volleyball Coach fkulhanek@lcisd.org 3225
Katlin White 8th Assistant Volleyball kaitlyn.white@lcisd.org 3225
Jennifer Knesek 7th Assistant Volleyball jknesek@lcisd.org 3200
Jasimen June 7th Assistant Volleyball
3200

Boys Basketball
Brandon Humphrey Head Basketball Coach bhumphrey@lcisd.org 3200
Jonathan Hamilton 8th Assistant Basketball johathan.hamilton@lcisd.org 3200
Allen Gerberman 7th Assistant Basketball agerberman@lcisd.org 3200
Brandon Allen 7th Assistant Basketball
3200

Girls Basketball
James Frazier Head Basketball Coach jfrazier@lcisd.org 3200
Jasmine June 8th Assistant Basketball
3200
Jennifer Knesek 7th Assistant Basketball jknesek@lcisd.org 3200
Jessica Milton 7th Assistant Basketball jessica.militon@lcisd.org 3200

Track
Daniel Perez Head Boys Track Coach dnperez@lcisd.org
3223

Gaudalupe Silva
Dewayne McCurdy
James Frazier


Assistant Track Boys
Assistant Track Boys
Assistant Track Boys

gsilva@lcisd.org
dwayne.mccurdy@lcisd.org
jfrazier@lcisd.org
3200
3200
 Theodore Baines  Head Girls Track Coach  tbaines@lcisd.org  3224

Marcus Bowie
Traci Adams
Katlin White

Assistant Track Girls
Assistant Track Girls
Assistant Track Girls
mbowie@lcisd.org

kaitlyn.white@lcisd.org
3200
3200
3200

Cross Country
Daniel Perez Head Cross Country dnperez@lcisd.org
3223

Tennis
Felicia Kulhanek  Head Tennis Coach fkulhanek@lcisd.org 3200
 
Cheer
     
 Alicia Taylor  Head Cheer Coach