Take the Lamar CISD Strategic Planning Survey (Oct. 15 – Dec. 3) by clicking here.

Strategic-Survey-Campus

Campus Phone: (832)223-3200

Coach Directory

Name Position Email Extension
Campus Coordinator
Baines, Theodore Campus Coordniator tbaines@lcisd.org
3224

Trainers
Fyke, Dennis Head Trainer dfyke@lcisd.org
3160
Tyree, Krystal Assitance Trainer ktyree@lcisd.org
3160

Football
Baines, Theodore Head Football Coach tbaines@lcisd.org
3224
TBA 8th Assistant Football
3200
Marcus Bowie 8th Assistant Football mbowie@lcisd.org
3200
TBA 8th Assistant Football
3200
Daniel Perez 7th Assistant Football dnperez@lcisd.org
3223
Gaudalupe Silva 7th Assistant Football gsilva@lcisd.org
3200
Michael Kohler 7th Assistant Football mkohler@lcisd.org
3200
TBA 7th Assistant Football
3200

Volleyball
Felicia Kulhanek Head Volleyball Coach fkulhanek@lcisd.org
3225
Jennifer Knescek 8th Assistant Volleyball jknescek@lcisd.org
3225
TBA 7th Assistant Volleyball
3200
TBA 7th Assistant Volleyball
3200

Boys Basketball
TBA Head Basketball Coach
3200
Allen Gerberman 8th Assistant Basketball agerberman@lcisd.org
3200
Micheal Kohler 7th Assistant Basketball mkohler@lcisd.org
3200
Fisher Lawton 7th Assistant Basketball flawton@lcisd.org
3200

Girls Basketball
James Frazier Head Basketball Coach jfrazier@lcisd.org
3200
TBA 8th Assistant Basketball
3200
TBA 7th Assistant Basketball
3200
TBA 7th Assistant Basketball
3200

Track
Daniel Perez Head Track Coach dnperez@lcisd.org
3223
Gaudalupe Silva
Marcus Bowie
8th Assistant Track Boys
7th Assistant Track Boys
gsilva@lcisd.org
mbowie@lcisd.org
3200
3200
TBA
TBA
8th Assistant Track Girls
7th Assistant Track Girls

3200
3200





Cross Country
Daniel Perez Head Cross Country dnperez@lcisd.org
3223

Tennis
Fisher Lawton Head Tennis Coach tlawton@lcisd.org
3200