Strtegic-Planning-COMM-Campus

Campus Phone: (832)223-3000

Coaches Directory

Lamar Mustang Coaches: 2018-2019
Football
Head Coach Rick LaFavers rlafavers@lcisd.org
Varsity OC Stephen Goodwin OL stgoodwin@lcisd.org
Varsity - DC Cedric Allen DB callen02@lcisd.org
Varsity - STC Ryan Almon QB james.almon@lcisd.org
Varsity Bo Granger DL tgranger@lcisd.org
Varsity Kiah Johnson LB cejohnson@lcisd.org
JV Hd Josh Bromberg DL jbromberg@lcisd.org
JV Asst Nate Perrone RB terry.perrone@lcisd.org
Soph Hd Charles McWilliams WR charles.mcwilliams@lcisd.org
Soph Asst DB
Frosh Hd Jimmy Franklin wfranklin@lcisd.org
Frosh Hd Jacob Frank jfrank@lcisd.org
Frosh Asst Richard Bailey rbailey@lcisd.org
Frosh Asst Jose Leal jleal@lcisd.org
*Frosh Asst Michael Porter OL miporter@lcisd.org
Volleyball
Hd Coach Kristen Cavallo kristen.cavallo@lcisd.org
JV Hd Caitlin Behne cabehne@lcisd.org
Frosh Hd Yolanda Sinegal yolanda.sinegal@lcisd.org
Boys CC
Hd Coach Dale Turner dturner@lcisd.org
Girls CC
Hd Coach Donnie Gartica dgartica@lcisd.org
Boys Basketball
Hd Coach Dale Turner dturner@lcisd.org
JV Hd Bo Granger tgranger@lcisd.org
Soph Hd Ryan Almon james.almon@lcisd.org
Frosh Hd Jacob Frank jfrank@lcisd.org
Frosh Asst Fred Guess fguess@lcisd.org
Girls Basketball
Hd Coach Katherine Scott katherine.scott@lcisd.org
JV Hd Michelle Cannon mcannon@lcisd.org
Frosh Hd Trameasha Strickland t.strickland@lcisd.org
Baseball
Hd Coach Brandon Strother bstrother@lcisd.org
Varsity Asst Josh Bromberg jbromberg@lcisd.org
JV Hd Nate Perrone terry.perrone@lcisd.org
Soph Hd Stephen Goodwin stgoodwin@lcisd.org
Softball
Hd Coach Yolanda Sinegal yolanda.sinegal@lcisd.org
Varsity Asst Trameasha Strickland t.strickland@lcisd.org
JV Head Baudoin (LJH)
Boys Track
Hd Coach Kiah Johnson cejohnson@lcisd.org
Varsity Asst Bo Granger tgranger@lcisd.org
JV Head Richard Bailey rbailey@lcisd.org
JV Asst Cedric Allen callen02@lcisd.org
Girls Track
Hd Coach Charles McWilliams charles.mcwilliams@lcisd.org
JV Head Michell Cannon mcannon@lcisd.org
JV Asst Donnie Gartica dgartica@lcisd.org
Frosh Hd Brittany Ford bford@lcisd.org
Boys Soccer
Hd Coach Jose Leal jleal@lcisd.org
Asst Brandt Keckler bkeckler@lcisd.org
Girls Soccer
Hd Coach Caitlin Behne cabehne@lcisd.org
Asst Taylor Farmilette taylor.farmiltte@lcisd.org
Cheerleading
Hd Coach Rencia Ross rross@lcisd.org
Asst Cheer
Wrestling
Hd Coach Jimmy Franklin wfranklin@lcisd.org
Asst Richard Bailey rbailey@lcisd.org
Tennis
Head Coach Pat Peloquin ppeloquin@lcisd.org
Asst Coach Kristin Samuelson kristen.samuelson@lcisd.org
Frosh Asst
Golf
Hd Coach De-Marquis Epps demarquis.epps@lcisd.org
Asst Golf
Swim/Dive
Hd Coach Gwinn