Campus Phone: 832-223-3000

Administrative Team

Principal

Sierra King
sierra.king02@lcisd.org
(832) 223-3005

Principal Secretary
Amanda Gonzalez
amgonzalez@lcisd.org
(832) 223-3003

Associate Principal



Associate Principal Secretary
Sandra Hein
shein@lcisd.org
(832) 223-3005

Assistant Principal of Instruction

Assistant Principal Secretary
Kassandra Bijarro
kassandra.bijarro@lcisd.org
(832) 223-3090

Assistant Principals

Aisha Montanez
aisha.montanez@lcisd.org
(832) 223-3013
Students A - Gon

Assistant Principal Secretary
Jennifer Simmons
jennifer.simmons02@lcisd.org
(832) 223-3009

Stephanie Cruz
stephanie.cruz@lcisd.org
(832) 223-3015
Students Goo - M

Assistant Principal Secretary
Dora Pineda
dpineda@lcisd.org
(832) 223-3015
Secundino (Dino) Alameda
salameda@lcisd.org
(832) 223-3020
Students N - Z

Assistant Principal Secretary
Jessica Lopez
jessica.lopez@lcisd.org
(832) 223-3156