Campus Phone: 832-223-1700

Administrative Staff

This mission of the Hutchison Office Staff is to provide educational leadership as well as emotional and logistical support to facilitate high quality instruction to children.


Principal Rachel Patterson   R. Patterson rachel.patterson@lcisd.org  832-223-1700
Assistant Principal Shannon Simon  Simon Headshot shannon.simon@lcisd.org  832-223-1700
Secretary Brenda Trammell  Brenda brenda.trammell@lcisd.org  832-223-1703
Front Office Clerk
   832-223-1700
Counselor  Monica Farrell  Monica monica.farrell@lcisd.org  832-223-1705
Nurse
Breeann Lancaster  Lancaster Headshot breeann.lancaster@lcisd.org
 832-223-1706
ARD Specialist  
 832-223-1700
Speech Therapist Lauren Harrison   lauren.harrison@lcisd.org  832-223-1700