Campus Phone: 832-223-4200

Counselor's Corner

HOWDY to all our Longhorns!

Our goal here at George Ranch High School is to assist you, the student, with all of your academic and personal needs. Watch the video below to meet us, check our our contact info, and then click on our canvas page link for a ton of helpful info!

 
group for web

Alicia Henley-Stegent
Counselor (Mon-Sac & Dual)
alicia.stegent@lcisd.org
832-223-4237

Ashley Hunt
Counselor (Sad-Z)
ashley.hunt@lcisd.org
832-223-4209

Stacey Richards
Counselor (Dao-Hau)
stacey.richards@lcisd.org
832-223-4356

Marci Macha
Professional Registrar
mamacha@lcisd.org
832-223-4218

Abraham Vil
Counselor (Hou-Mom)
abraham.vil@lcisd.org
832-223-4397

Natasha Ware
Counselor Admin Assistant
nware@lcisd.org
832-223-4224

Carin Reeves
504/AP
creeves@lcisd.org
832-223-4225

Lauren Ford
College & Career Facilitator
lauren.ford@lcisd.org
832-223-4343

Jamie Rufo
Counselor (A-Dan)
jrufo@lcisd.org
832-223-4395